Cute little kitchenpart of the bedroom - one of these wardrobes could be yours while you stay here


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Character-filled free standing unit in the heart of North Bondi. 200 metres from NB's famous Grassy Knoll, 50 metres from bus station and boutique shops and cafes, outdoor courtyard - this is an opportunity to truly live like a local in Bondi :)

Die Unterkunft

1 bedroom unique and character filled apartment is only a short stroll form beautiful Bondi Beach. Located in the heart of North Bondi this stylishly furnished the apartment is available when I am on holidays :) I normally have a Golden Retriever who lives here with me and a Standard Rex rabbit but the Golden Retriever will be on holidays too. Pets are welcome.
My Bunny Black Butters will be here but he stays outside in the courtyard. All you have to do is feed him once a day and all food will be provided. Money will be left for fresh veggies :)

Other features include:

- AMAZING location - literally 200m from Bondi Beach and 50 metres from bus station
- surrounded by cute boutique cafes, supermarket, chemist, bottleshop - everything you need is right outside!
- Free Standing – no common walls
- Eat in dining and full kitchen equipped with good appliances
- Outdoor courtyard with BBQ
- Queen sized spacious bedroom with wardrobe space
- Cute bathroom featuring a fresh décor, quality fittings
- Light, neutral colour tones, internal laundry, storage outside
- high speed internet
- Netflix on TV

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the entire property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I only rent the entire property when I am on holidays so you will have the entire place to yourselves :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

- Street parking only sorry.
- Potentially would consider if you have a pet and also would consider extra person on air mattress - just message me.
- this is not a new apartment - it has character - there is a bit of paint peeling off the walls, but other than that it is in really good condition


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 69€
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis: 93€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Guests must clean up after themselves and pay for any damage.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Dezember 2015
Die Lage der Wohnung ist super, 2 Gehmimuten vom bondi beach und der Bushaltestelle entfernt. Die Wohnung war sauber und Jill hat uns einen sehr netten Willkommensbrief mit nützlichen Infos hinterlassen. Sie war jederzeit erreichbar, sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Ich kann die Wohnung sehr empfehlen!

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
März 2016
Had a lovely stay at Jill's place! Convenient location, and BB was lively to keep me company.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
März 2016
We had a great time staying at Jills apartment. It is very cosy and we had everything that we needed (including a cute rabbit). The kitchen is wonderfully equipped. Jill is a fantastic host, easy to contact and helped us a lot with organizing stuff. The location of the apartment couldn't be better. Great shops and restaurants around the corner.
Nutzerprofil von Jill
Antwort von Jill:
Thanks so much Anne :) I'm glad you had such a great time :) :)
März 2016

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Februar 2016
This apartment was a great and affordable spot for Bondi! Jill was very helpful. She provided great instructions for getting to and from her place etc. The bunny BB was adorable and made us feel at home because we have two big dogs. The apartment is located super close the beach, comfortable bed and clean. I would recommend to a friend.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Februar 2016
The location was absolutely perfect! The place was comfortable, no issues at all, and Jill was readily available to answer any questions I might have

Nutzerprofil von Linnéa
Januar 2016
Highly recommend this place! The location is spot on; just minutes away from the beach and very close to several really great restaurants for takeaway (my bf still rallies about the chili chicken burger at Little L and he is really picky) and the bus stop which takes you to Bondi junction for further transport to city centre. The apartment is clean and tidy and is located in a nice and safe area. Look no further if you'd like to stay in North Bondi!

Nutzerprofil von Phoebe
Dezember 2015
Gorgeously relaxed experience in a magic spot. Jill was great to communicate with. Awesome accommodation & fabulous bed!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jill