Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

4th floor flat Very close to Kadıköy center and bars street. Located On the "moda street" And 15 minutes to Thé hourbour and public transports by walking. You can stay in a private room. İ Live with a dog and a cat. Totaly friendly cute things. :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

İts important for you to know you are not my customer. For me you are my frıends and guests. i want to build up a warm and sincere communication with you. the money you pay is to share the expanses and help me thats all. i am not doing this thing for business or earning money. This is one of my joys in my life and knowing people and spending some good time and help them is my first reason. Earning people makes you reacher than earning money i think. or Hanry Ford does i am not sure. See you


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 8€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von John
März 2016
Deniz was a very accommodating host. He welcomed me into his place where we talked about music, movies, etc. He also showed me around the neighborhood so I could get a better feeling of Turkish lifestyle. He has a dog and a cat which are both very friendly. His apartment is located in a great location where you can walk to many nearby coffee shops, bars, and restaurants. I would highly recommend staying at Deniz's place when visiting the Kadakoy neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Yoav
September 2015
Where can we start. Deniz was a great host, really. He helped us find his place and picked us up, took care that we have everything we need in his beautiful house. Mostly , we felt WELCOMED. we spend a great time together, and he is a fabulous cook! Denizs's house is central location on Moda, Close to caffes and bars, and also a sweet boardwalk we crashed on a few times. He made us fell in love with this area, and gave us a local perspective of Processes that are happening in Istanbul. We will miss Billy and Kiddo, and the Triangle of good energy they shard with us. We will definitely go back!

Istanbul, Türkei · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Deniz

I am 30 years old, doing acting for living. I live with my two pets Billy and Kiddo. Théy are so friendly animals. Thé apartment i live is located at Moda. A very cool joyful peacefull area in kadıköy. You please feel free to contact me for more info about anything.

Antwortrate: 0%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.