Elsden Park, 1st fl,2 Bed Apartment
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful 2 bedroom 1st Floor apartment in a secure, gated development, 5 mins from the countryside, 3 mins walk from the train station, 55 mins to central London. Nearby Supermarkets and 10 mins walk from town centre. Large lounge, kitchen diner,en-suite bathroom & own garden with bistro table.

Der Wohnraum

Located at the rear of the development, this is a perfect bolt hole for a few days or a few weeks. We live abroad and use the apartment as a base for part of the summer. Its perfect for individuals or a family with small children. The train station is 3 walk away and on the Midland Main Line which gets you to St Pancras in 55 mins, there's a park at the bottom of the road opposite the development or there's Irchester Country Park and Stanwick Lakes within a 5 to 10 min drive. A 24hr Tesco is 5 mins by car, as is M&S Food Store. The apartment has its own garden to the left of the entrance door with a bistro table and chairs which are perfect for unwinding after a long day with a glass of wine under the monkey puzzle tree.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to the whole flat, except the loft space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We won't personally interact with you as we live abroad, but we have a dedicated contact who'll be able to meet you, provide keys and passcodes, wireless internet access, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There's a code for the main gate to keep it secure and a communal rubbish shelter / bike store. The TVs have USB ports and Free View TV.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 111 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please treat the apartment as if it were you're own, we only use it 5 weeks of the year. No Smoking, no pets. Don't let the front door slam and don't run up and down the stairs in courtesy to those who reside below!. Shoes should be removed in the lobby to avoid carpet cleaning charges.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tracey
Juli 2017
Emma & James house was a great size for our needs. The accomodation was clean and inviting.

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Juli 2017
Highly recommend the flat once again and the hosts are always looking out for your best interest!

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
März 2017
Wonderful as Ever

Nutzerprofil von John
März 2017
The pictures don't do justice to this beautiful flat. It's very modern and has all the appliances you need. Very clean and well stocked with supplies and dishes. The beds were comfy and the en suite shower was nice and powerful.

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
März 2017
As previously stayed, this time around it was still living up to the high standards. Thank you to the hosts for making this business trip about business with no fuss. Would recommend highly.

Nutzerprofil von Dean
Februar 2017
Exceptional Place, highly recommend. Excellent communication and property. Certainly worth the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Februar 2017
Very accessible place to stay with great train transport links into London and across the country. The flat itself was more than expected, in a very lovely residential block of flats with gated parking so felt very secure there; although the area itself feels safe and a "home away from home", great place to stay for business as it also has quick speed of wifi and there is nothing to bring except for your personal needs. It will tick every box from location, cleanliness, amenities, comfort, furnishings, and decor. And of course I must mention that the hosts are second to none on customer service. Highly recommend and will be staying again as much as I can!

Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische EmirateMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von James & Emma
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte