The couch in the living room easily transforms into a bed for two.
2-room flat, central, near Alster

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect for a couple or friends travelling together.

Der Wohnraum

Hello!

Welcome in our little nest in the central neighborhood.

The apartment is clean and relatively big, with 42" flat screen TV, Wi-Fi and all you might need for a comfortable stay.

Bedroom with a queen size bed comfortably sleeps two. We will give you blankets, big fluffy pillows, clean linens and towels.The couch in the living room is a pull-out with room enough for two more people.

Our bathroom is untypically spacious for Hamburg. A washing machine is available for your needs, but we have to warn you - it tends to be a bit loud and shaky.

Kitchen has a dining table perfect for two but still big enough for four, a large fridge with a freezer and all necessary appliances. Coffee addicts will appreciate our lovely coffee machine.
Supermarkets Netto, Edeka and Rewe are just a few steps away, Lidl and Sky - a little further, but still walking distance.

We will be happy to give you all hints and tips about the city and provide the list of places to visit and experience in lovely Hamburg.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Since we're gone for vacation, we can always stay in touch via email or (website hidden).

Weitere wichtige Infos

We own a dog, he will not be around during your stay, so no worries about that. However, we thought we'll mention this in case you are allergic, and we apologize in advance if we can't get every single dog hair out the way (we really really try though!), pet owners will understand.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

You will be staying on your own and can do whatever you want to do. But there are few simple rules that we would love you to follow:
- don't smoke (not in the kitchen, not in the bathroom, not in the hallway)
- don't be loud after 22:00 (we have lovely neighbors and don't want to ruin their rest)
- don't overuse the heating (the type of heaters we have is quite expensive)
- don't break our stuff, or at least try not to break it :)

This is it!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Oktober 2016
Vera bietet ein flexibles Check in & Check out an. Wir konnten die Wohnung schon morgens um 10 Uhr beziehen - das fanden wir großartig! Die Wohnung ist originell & kreativ eingerichtet. Vera hat einen kleinen Hund, dessen Bild man an verschiedenen Stellen der Wohnung findet. Die Farbkombi im Wohnzimmer (Grün & Rot) fanden wir toll! Die Wohnung war sauber, aufgeräumt und gemütlich. Es roch ein bisschen nach dem Hund, was sich aber wohl nicht vermeiden lässt und was wir auch nicht so schlimm fanden. Alle notwendigen Haushaltsgeräte waren vorhanden. Und: Alles funktionierte :-) Besonders gut fanden wir es auch, dass Vera Kinder ab 2 Jahren als Gäste akzeptiert. Die Wohnung liegt gut und zentral. Mit dem 6er-Bus kommt man schnell ins Zentrum. Auf dem Weg zur Bushaltestelle kommt man an einem netten Café vorbei. Es war ein schöner Aufenthalt! Danke, Vera!

Nutzerprofil von Renata
April 2016
Der Kontakt zur Vera war super und unkompliziert. Wir haben zu dritt das Wochenende in Ihrer Wohnung verbracht und haben uns wohl gefühlt. Alles war da was man brauchte. Supermärkte und Busse waren in der Nähe und man kann die Innenstadt schnell erreichen. Die Wohnung ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen - vorallem für Hunde Liebhaber :)

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Dezember 2015
Wir haben zu dritt ein Wochenende in Veras Wohnung verbracht und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, es war alles da was wir gebraucht haben. Auch der Kontakt im Vorfeld war super, sehr nett und entgegenkommend. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!

Nutzerprofil von Hugo
Januar 2016
Vera est un très bon hôte et a été très sympathique et disponible dès que j'ai effectué ma demande. L'appartement correspond exactement aux photos de l'annonce, spacieux et très lumineux, il est parfait pour 3 personnes. Situé dans un agréable quartier, tout proche des arrêts de bus qui mènent en ville (comptez 15 à 20 minutes de trajet) et de plusieurs petits commerces (boulangerie, supermarché, tabac...). Je recommande grandement cet appartement !

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Oktober 2014
Beautiful flat and well located ! We enjoyed a lot, Vera was not in the flat, but she was very helpfull before arriving in Hamburg.

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Mai 2014
The flat was good located, 10 min from the next metro stop. It comes with everything you need (fresh towels, kitchen ustensils, towels, WLAN...) and Vera really cared that nothings felt.

Nutzerprofil von Alexia
Januar 2013
It was a peaceful and pleasant staying at Vera's appartment. I personally recommend you this appartment.

Hamburg, DeutschlandMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Vera

Hi! I'm Vera and I hate to be obligated to "describe myself". But I am organized and follow the rules with obsessive compulsiveness, therefore here is the list:

- I am an internet addict, and also watches tons of TV-shows. Mostly about sarcastic a-holes.
- I was born in Russia. I live in Germany with a Canadian/Italian guy named Robert, who happens to be my husband. He has a great beard and wicked sense of humor.
- I speak English with American accent.
- I am definitely a dog person, rather than cat lover. French bulldogs are my wild obsession! Especially my very own pooch.
- Travel is the greatest thing in the world. We also enjoy good food, live music, company of good friends and outdoor activities.
- Did I say that I am quite obsessive compulsive?

Occupation: advertising copywriter at Hamburg based agency Kolle Rebbe. Yup, I am sometimes responsible for what people see on TV and hear on the radio during commercial breaks.

Special talents:
- I laugh at semi-funny jokes
- I am able to get lost even when holding a map in my hands
- I am often asked: Who the hell knows stuff like that?!

P.S.
Not a communist. Prefer whisky over vodka. Do not wear or own a fur coat neither a fur hat. Babushka is how I and the whole Russia call their grandmothers. I have no relations to mafia and I only saw bears in the circus or zoo.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Русский

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte