With towels, lamp, desk, wardrobe and chair
Relax. £20per night or £106perweek. Long stays too
Relax. £20per night or £106perweek. Long stays too
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Short or long term accommodation on A6. Bed in private room with WiFi, towels, wardrobe, desk and chair. Free parking. 25min walk from city centre. 10mins by bus, number 55or555. Bus stop out outside. Spar shop 2 minutes away.
Canal on doorstep!


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please leave shoes in porch. Leave everything as you found it. Don't leave pots in sink or on draining board. Clean up and clear away after oneself and have a wonderful time in this amazing historic city. Smoking outside. Thank you.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vy
August 2017
Very nice, lovely house and rooms, and very friendly lady.

Nutzerprofil von Mary
April 2017
Anne Marie has been a great hostess and became a wonderful friend as well! Thank you for making me feel like home Anne Marie! See you for pizza and beers next month!

Nutzerprofil von Pierre
Januar 2017
wonderfull and helpfull host !

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Dezember 2016
I was made to feel very welcome by Anne Marie and had a very comfortable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Dezember 2016
Anne Marie is a remarkable person and the perfect hostess, combining helpful advice with a welcoming spirit. I found it easy to be around her and really enjoyed our conversations. She recommended some destinations in the Lake District that were spot on. But the best part was when she went out of her way to take me to an Open Mic in Lancaster. I hadn't played much music since I left on my journey, and with her gentle encouragement, and an introduction to the local MC, I was offered a guitar and an opportunity to join in. It was one of the highlights of my stay there. I highly recommend staying with Anne Marie.

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
November 2016
Anne Marie was a fantastic host, made me feel so welcome and comfortable. Would highly recommend her and her rooms to anyone, she's fab!

Nutzerprofil von Miklos
November 2016
I had a pleasant stay at Anne Marie's place. Good communication with the hostess and easily accessible location. The room is as described. Anne Marie was very helpful and understanding; she even offered me medication, honey, tea and lemon for my cold. I felt I was in a safe place where I would get any help if I needed: it was a very good feeling. She also offered tea/coffee and cereals for breakfast. I felt like I had a home away from home. Definitely highly recommended!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lancaster, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anne Marie

I have lived in Lancaster for 26 years. Worked as a yoga teacher, community worker and within organic gardening. I studied at Lancaster University too. Ive travelled to many countries. I'm now loving being at home in Lancaster. I walk the mountains regularly and do Capoeira. I love to host people from all over the world. Everyone is welcome.
I use airbnb myself when travelling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte