my mammock
Cozy Room near Stadtpark and Center
Cozy Room near Stadtpark and Center


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The room is quite big, you find everything you need in here: a bed, a table, some shelves, a rocking chair and even a hammock!
The flat is a shared flat, located in the third district, close to the Stadtpark and only a stones throw from the Center.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

One of my roommates won't be there a lot in august, and the other one is working during the week. He is a kind friend of mine, and I´m sure he won't say no to a beer and a little chat!

Zugang für Gäste

As it is a shared flat, you will share the bathroom and kitchen with one of my roommates.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be traveling this summer. But to contact, I´m sure i will have internet access from time to time.. But Giga, my roommate, is open for every question and he will help in word and deed!

Die Nachbarschaft

The neighborhood is a quite one, good for a quiet sleep ;) as you can reach almost every city center district in only few minutes ( walking or by bike / public transport) nightlife is conveniently situated in a puddle jump!

Verkehrsmittel

You can get to the closest metro (U4 - Stadtpark) in about 2 minutes, the U3 (Landstrasse/Wien Mitte) in about 5 and various tramways in 4-6 minutes. furthermore you can take one of the "city bikes", the closest station is about 1 minute away. (...I will leave a map ;)

Weitere wichtige Infos

I would prefer to rent the room for the whole time (august and 3 weeks of september) or at least for two week as a whole.
if you would prefer staying the whole september, let me know, I think i could arrange that!


Hausregeln

I hope i don't need to say too much at this point here.. of cause it is self-evident that we interact with respect and friendliness..


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Rhys
August 2015
Perfect visit! Staying at Naomi's place was ideal for my holiday. Naomi was away during my visit but her flat mate was there to greet me and provided me with the keys and a little local knowledge. The room itself is a very large double room within a shared flat, there is also a lovely hammock in the room of which I took full advantage. Everyone else that was staying in the flat was welcoming and friendly. The best of part of the flat is how close it is the city centre and the city airport train. Both of these are a 5 minutes walk which is a huge advantage. The city airport train (and the city centre train station) is based within a shopping mall so you can do some grocery shopping. The city centre is a short walk through Stad Park which is a lovely small park - I walked through there every night to get back to the flat and the atmosphere was lovely. Vienna is such a lovely place to visit and I cannot wait to return - and when I do the first place I'll check to stay is Naomi's. Thanks again for a great visit.

Wien, Österreich · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Naomi

Ich bin unglaublich gerne unterwegs um neue Orte und Menschen kennenzulernen. Am liebsten mim Backpack und frei, ohne feste Route.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.