The Living roomLiving room seen from kitchen


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A lovely and very stylish maisonette in the heart of Primrose Hill, both centrally located and very calm, a 20 minute walk or tube journey from the Eurostar, and well connected to airports. Last but not least: a terrace to read and dine al fresco.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 31€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 77€
Kaution: 412€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- Seules les personnes ayant loué l'appartement sont autorisées à y résider.
- Maison non-fumeur
- Un état des lieux sera effectué à l'arrivée et au départ.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeff
Mai 2017
My second time staying at Agnes's flat. Love love love it and never want to stay anywhere else!

Nutzerprofil von Susie
April 2017
We absolutely loved staying in Agnes' beautiful flat in Primrose Hill. The location is amazing, the flat is stylish and Agnes is a wonderful and considerate hostess. There are so many fantastic pubs, restaurants and shops nearby - the area really is our favourite. We will definitely be making Agnes' gorgeous home a regular stop on our U.K. visits!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
Most important fact: we would stay here again in a heartbeat. The apartment is immaculate, well-supplied, comfortable. The neighborhood, with the canal, Camden Lock, Regent’s Park, Primrose Hill, Camden Town market, etc., is diverse and engaging. It’s a less-than-10-minute walk to both Chalk Farm and Camdentown tube stations. We found Chalk Farm to be most convenient, especially as the walk runs right past Morrison’s huge grocery store and café. Chalk Farm station is also less crowded. Agnes is an excellent communicator. She arranged for us to be met by friendly Miranda, who explained aspects of the apartment and neighborhood and was easily available by phone for questions. Agnes’s bookshelves contain so many fascinating volumes that one wishes to take a day to stay in the apartment and read. The kitchen is easily usable and we were also able to do a load of laundry. Note: be careful to firmly push the refrigerator door completely closed every time. Anyone with mobility issues needs to know that there are significant stairs – the equivalent of one flight to the first floor and another flight to the bedroom and bathroom. We are people in our 70s who used both sleeping areas. The person sleeping on floor #1 had to negotiate wooden stairs in the middle of the night to reach the bathroom. Thankfully, we are fit and it was not a problem.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
April 2017
I don't want to share how wonderful this flat is because I don't want it to become too popular. It was terrific and Agnes was really helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
März 2017
Agnes's home was the perfect spot to spend 5 days in London. The flat had an airy and open feel, great space and one of my favourite neighbourhoods in London, Primrose Hill. Perfect communication and check-in/check-out couldn't have been easier.

Nutzerprofil von Katy
März 2017
Agnes' flat is lovely! It has great light, plenty of space to spread out. I was traveling solo but there is definitely room for two. The neighborhood is charming and quiet and for me conveniently located for everything I set out to do on my visit. (I walked, took the tube and bus, and on a couple occasions an uber. No problem getting where I wanted to go within 30 minutes or less.) Flat is a very short walk from Primrose Hill, Regent's Park Road restaurants and shops, and Camden Market. The bed was perfectly comfortable. The bathtub (which I didn't recognize in the pics as a tub due to lack of perspective) was fantastic for soaking after marathon days of walking. Kitchen seemed well appointed tho all I did was make tea. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. My only problem was there wasn't an outlet in the bathroom for the hairdryer, but there's a great mirror in the sitting room by the tv so I dried my hair there.

Nutzerprofil von Leparoux
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 78 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Paris, Frankreich · Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Agnes

We are vintage and flea market lovers who love design and slow food, and enjoy sharing our enthusiasm for beautiful things with others.

The properties we are renting out on Airbnb are family properties which are very dear to us and which we use on a very regular basis. For this reason, we would appreciate like-minded guests.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.