kitchen: back door leads to screened porch with daybed and small deck for your morning coffee.  not a bad spot to enjoy a cocktail at sunset either.such a beautiful light at the end of the day!
Family home away from home
Gastgeber: Rhonda
Rhonda ist der Gastgeber.Rhonda ist ein Superhost.
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Erster Stock, eigener Eingang, 2 1/2 BR / 1 BA Wohnung im Zwanziger Jahre 2-Familie. Holzböden, original Holzarbeiten, große Fenster, moderne Küche, kleine Terrasse und abgeschirmte Veranda. Einfache Straßenparken mit 2-3-Tages-Pass, längerer Pass für Gebühr. Kinder / Haustiere ok
translated by Google

First floor, private entrance, 2 1/2 BR/1 BA condo in 1920's 2-family. Wood floors, original woodwork, great windows, modern kitchen, small deck & screened porch. Easy street parking w/2-3-day pass, longer pass avail for fee. Kids/pets OK.

Der Wohnraum

Dies ist ein komfortables, sauberes, privates Haus. Fühlt sich eher wie ein Einfamilienhaus als eine Wohnung. Schlafmöglichkeiten für 5: eine Königin BR, eine volle BR, plus zusätzliche Zwilling in einer privaten Studie neben dem Wohnzimmer. Twin Airbed vorhanden - zusätzliche Gästegebühr. Alle Schlafzimmer haben schwarze Vorhänge und Fenster AC. Original-Gusseisen-Dampfstrahler mit aktualisiertem Gasofen. Toasty Handtücher nach der Dusche! Wohnzimmer mit Kabel, Esszimmer Sitzgelegenheiten für 6 +, moderne Wohnküche haben gemeinsame Klimaanlage. Es gibt eine hintere abgeschirmte Veranda mit Tagesbett und ein kleines Deck, um die Sonne zu genießen - und der Sonnenuntergang!
translated by Google

This is a comfortable, clean, private home. Feels more like a single family house than a condo.
Sleeps 5: one queen BR, one full BR, plus additional twin in a private study adjacent to the living room. Twin airbed available - additional guest fee. All bedrooms have black out curtains and window AC. Original cast iron steam radiators with updated gas furnace. Toasty towels after your shower!
Living room with cable, dining room seating for 6+, modern eat-in kitchen have common AC. There is a back screened porch with daybed plus a small deck to enjoy the sun - and the sunset!

Zugang für Gäste

Das ganze Haus steht für Ihren Gebrauch zur Verfügung, einschließlich der abgeschirmten hinteren Veranda und einer kleinen sonnigen Plattform. Kein Zugang zum Keller oder Hinterhof bitte. Begrenzte Schublade Platz wird zusammen mit hängenden Schienen für Ihre Kleidung zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Kein Schrankraum steht zur Verfügung.
translated by Google

The entire home is available for your use, including the screened-in back porch and a small sunny deck. No access to the basement or back yard please.
Limited drawer space will be provided along with hanging rails for your clothes. No closet space is available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Gastgeber wird NICHT auf dem Gelände sein, aber bereitwillig verfügbar, wenn nötig. Das Haus hat eine Schlosskiste, so dass die Gäste sich für das Ein- und Auschecken ausreichen sollten.
translated by Google

Host will NOT be on the premises, but readily available if needed. The house has a lock box so guests should be self sufficient for checking in and out.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Reichlich Parkplätze für 2 Autos - ein 2-Tages-Pass und ein 3-Tages-Pass. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt, bitte erlauben Sie ~ 3 Tage für Gastgeber, um einen zusätzlichen Pass von der Stadt anzufordern - Ihre Kfz-Registrierung wird erforderlich sein (kleine Gebühr gilt.) Haustiere willkommen, wir können eine Hundekiste für Ihren Gebrauch zur Verfügung stellen, wenn nötig. Bitte keine Haustiere auf die Möbel :) Zwei Hunde leben im Haus, also nicht geeignet für diejenigen mit Haustier Allergien oder wenn Sie sind super-empfindlich auf Doggy Aroma! Kinder und Babys willkommen, wir haben ein Pack-n-Play und können die Verleih für alle anderen Artikel koordinieren, die Sie benötigen, bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen mindestens 3 Tage im Voraus. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Haus nicht deleaded oder "babyproofed" ist. Beachten Sie, dass dies die erste Etage Einheit eines Zweifamilienhauses ist. Sie können hören, die Nachbarn Nachbarn und ihre Hund zu Fuß über Kopf. Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund fühlen, gibt es übermäßigen Lärm, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte, kontaktieren Sie nicht die Nachbarn.
translated by Google

Plentiful street parking for 2 cars - one 2-day pass and one 3-day pass. For extended stay, please allow ~3 days for hosts to request an additional pass from the city - your vehicle registration will be required (small fee will apply.)
Pets welcome, we can provide a dog crate for your use if needed. Please no pets on the furniture :) Two dogs do live in the home, so not suitable for those with pet allergies or if you are super-sensitive to doggy aroma!
Children and babies welcome, we have a pack-n-play and can coordinate rental for any other items you may need, please send your requests at least 3 days in advance. Please note that the home is NOT deleaded or 'babyproofed'.
Note that this is the first floor unit of a 2-family home. You may hear the upstairs neighbors and their dog walking overhead. If for any reason you feel there is excessive noise, please contact me, do not contact the neighbors.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kaution 87 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please be respectful of the neighborhood. No loud parties after 11 PM, please use your judgement. This is not a college-keg-party area! Pets are ok, children welcome, absolutely no smoking anywhere in or near the house please. There is one other unit in the building - out of respect for the neighbors, common areas are off limits to airbnb guests.
Please please please do not forget to return the key and parking permit before you leave. If I need to replace the permit I will deduct the cost of the permit, plus any violations my next guests receive, from your security deposit.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

83 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andreas
August 2016
It was pleasant and ok! Thanks for the fresh water and the fruits!

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Oktober 2017
We were three friends meeting in Boston for a long weekend. Our stay at Rhonda's home could not have been any better. The house is nicely furnished and decorated, neat, clean and super comfortable. The photos do not do it justice. There was plenty of room for sleeping, eating and hanging out. The beds are comfortable and every possible amenity is provided. Rhonda thoughtfully left several breakfast items in addition to coffee and tea because she knew we were arriving later in the evening and would not have time to shop for food. She was also extremely responsive to any questions and went out of her way to make certain we had everything we needed. The location is wonderful. The house isa in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of stores, restaurants, a movie theater, Trader Joe's and most importantly, the T station (Assembly Square stop). It was easy to get into Boston and beyond. I highly recommend this Airbnb!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2017
This house is up on one of the many Somerville hills, affording a nice view of the Mystic River, a quick car trip or not-too-long walk/bike to Trader Joe's and other supplies. A really nice space, with convenient layout and all the amenities you could want. A great deal for location, convenience and comfort.

Nutzerprofil von Kayla
September 2017
Amazing! Our family of three loved this location and the space. It is an outstanding value for the amount of space and privacy. The available parking pass was also a blessing. We were very comfortable during our entire stay. I would recommend this place to anyone and we will definitely stay here again on our next trip.

Nutzerprofil von Ming
August 2017
Great location, nice place.

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
August 2017
Rhonda's place is in a great location (a block from the Mystic River, 10 minute walk to Assembly Row and a T stop, and 10 minute drive to Union Square). The place is roomy, clean, comfortable, super organized, and very well-equipped. Our family of 4 (including 17 and 19 year olds) had plenty of communal space as well as privacy. We loved Somerville and wish we'd had more time to explore it.

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
August 2017
Excellent apartment close to everything superclean Thank you again

Somerville, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von RhondaRhonda ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte