Twin ensuite Room Fulham 2 people
Twin ensuite Room Fulham 2 people
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Twin en suite room (3m x 3m) in Fulham 5 minutes walk to tube Fulham Brodway (zone 2)
Private bathroom,flat screen TV, WIFI free, tea & coffee making facilities
Full breakfast included.

Der Wohnraum

The RueSaintJacques Guest House is in a beautiful location at the heart of trendy, vibrant and leafy Fulham.
This is the new Kensington and Chelsea, we hear everywhere! With its village air and trendy boutiques, its large selection of restaurants and pubs, its location both central and slightly back, Fulham is a very popular area of Français.Vous can go for a drink at the White Horse (nicknamed the "Sloaney Pony"), eat a good steak frites at Cote Brasserie, a delicious pad thai in Sukho, or enjoy an excellent meal at the Harwood Arms, Michelin starred pub ... Fulham is popular for its parks and green spaces. Bishop's Park was recently renovated, Fulham Palace features a beautiful garden closes, South Park Cricket Club hosts and organizes an annual Hurlingham Park Polo Tournament. On banks of the Thames you can observe the start of the fameaus boat race that pits Oxford, Cambridge, are also conducive to walking and cycling.

Zugang für Gäste

Dining room for the Breakfast from 8 a.m. to 9.30 a.m.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Arrival and departure Policy:

Check-In 2 pm
Check-out 10 am



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

-Close your bedroom windows when you go out
-Double lock the front door, after entering and leaving the house
-Close and lock the garden door when you leave the garden
-No smoking in the house, but you are welcome to smoke in the garden
-Notify me please of any breakages or damage caused during your (website hidden)
No candels, scented or otherwise to be used in the rooms as these are a fire hazard.
-Use of clothes washer and dryer, £5 payable in cash for each session of 1 wash & 1 dry

IMPORTANT PLEASE NOTE:

Should you loose your 2 house front door keys, with regret, I have to charge you £50 per key as it costs me to this to replace them. The cost of this will be taken out of your security deposit held with airbnb unless you pay me cash, for which I will give you a receipt.

Should you check out without returning your keys, it is with regret, I have to have 2 new security locks fitted on the front door and a minimum of 14 security keys per lock. (total 28 keys) THIS IS VERY EXPENSIVE AND THE COST OF REPLACING TWO NEW SECURITY LOCKS AND 28 REPLACEMENT SECURITY KEYS WILL BE CHARGED TO YOU AND TAKEN OUT OF YOUR SECURITY DEPOSIT HELD WITH AIRBNB. The new locks will be fitted the day of your check out, for my/other guests/and the house security.

FRIENDS/VISITORS
No people other the guests, are permitted, under any circumstances, to visit the Guest House without prior arrangement with us.

2.Arrival and departure Policy; Check-In 12pm noon | Check-out 10am


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oliver
Oktober 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Brigitte
Oktober 2015
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Claudio
Oktober 2015
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Min
August 2015
pretty good. home was very clean and nice servicen.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sonia

Hello my name is Sonia,
I look forward to welcoming you to my beautiful ensuite rooms in Fulham.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte