Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private room with comfortable double sofa bed and full access to balcony. Common access to bathroom and kitchen. 5 minutes from Canada Water tube station with fast access to central London via the Jubilee (night tube) and Overground lines. Close to the river Thames Queen's walk and Surrey Quays shopping center. Located in quiet/residential area, near Southwark park and the docklands area, free parking available.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 20:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 42€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Bright and well equipped room in a quiet flat on the 2nd floor of an apartment building. Located in a residential and safe area, young professionals neighbourhood. Well connected to transport, all night Jubilee line access and close to a variety of shops. Lovely sceneries around, ideal for walks, close to the river Thames. Private parking space available in the building's courtyard area free of charge and well lit.

Zugang für Gäste

Communal access to kitchen and bathroom and private balcony access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Very happy to help with information or suggestions for planning your trip or anything you need during your stay.

Die Nachbarschaft

The area is residential and full of young professionals. You can enjoy a nice walk through Southwark park or around the Greenland dock, or see the river Thames area via the Queen's path and wonder around until London Bridge or Greenwich. There's plenty of shops around, a public library and a studio for different classes like yoga, dancing etc. And there's also a few very nice pubs and restaurants to discover.

Verkehrsmittel

Access: The Canada Water underground station is 3 minutes away, has a small Sainsbury supermarket shop next to the station entrance/exit and a free ATM cash machine. From Canada Water tube station it takes around 30 minutes to get to most places in the London area, including center. Tube lines: Jubilee and Overground. Jubilee runs throughout the night so constant underground access for travel. 1 stop away on the Jubilee line is the Canary Wharf financial district and 2 stops away you can reach London Bridge or in the opposite direction, North Greenwich and the O2.

Shopping and entertainment: The Surrey Quays shopping center is in walking distance, includes a big Tesco Extra and a variety of shops like Boots, Holland and Barrett, Poundland, etc. There's a Decathlon store near and a public library. Surrey Quays leisure and dinning park is accessible in 5 minutes where you'll find a cinema, bowling alley and more restaurants.

Walking: Southwark park and the London Docklands offer a lovely walking area with the Greenland dock at its center. From the house you can reach the river Thames within 3-5 minutes where you will have a straight walking path along the river bank, to London Bridge or until Wesminster, or in the opposite direction to Greenwich, all via the famous Queen's walk

Restaurants: There's a nice Italian cafe restaurant close to the Canada Water station, called Canada Water cafe. A Vietnamese restaurant is in walking distance and is called Cafe East. There are a few pubs around, one quite nice with a great view over the rives Thames, called The Mayflower. During the weekend you can enjoy a great variety of freshly prepared foods and drinks in a street food pop-up called Hawker House.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in: During weekdays between 7:00 and 9:00 AM or 7:00 and 11:00 PM. Weekend flexible.


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–00:00

As much as possible please aim to check-in during weekdays between 7:00 and 9:00 AM or between 7:00 and 11:00 PM. If this is not possible please let me know when booking to arrange something.

HOUSE RULES:
1. No smoking allowed in the house, you can however smoke on the balcony if you close the door. Please do not throw the cigarette buds on the street (outside) rather leave them for the bin.
2. Should a room need cleaning due to smoking, a charge of £30 will be applicable.
3. No pets allowed.
4. Please don't leave the heating on when leaving the house. If this happens an extra charge will be applicable.
5. Please close the balcony door when leaving the house.
6. Please keep the noise to a minimum between midnight and 7AM. No parties.
7. You are given a set of keys for the flat on arrival. If you lose them there is a charge of £70 in order for the keys to be replaced and locks changed.

Any questions please contact me via message or phone.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sofia
März 2017
Julia was a great host, always helpful and open for a chat. It was a great pleasure to stay with her for a month and she made my language stay unforgettable. Her place is embedded in a residential area which is quiet and secure. Withhin a 5-minute walk you can reach the underground 'Canada Water' (jubilee line) that brings you in less then 20 mins to the most famous London attractions. I can highly recommend her place and I will surely go there again.

Nutzerprofil von Seija
November 2016
This room was very good for me and the house was calm but still near to places I visited and near Canada Water underground station. Julia was kind and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Sandrine
Oktober 2016
It was perfect .

Nutzerprofil von Marcin
Oktober 2016
All perfect - same as last time.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Oktober 2016
Julia is great and super helpful!

Nutzerprofil von Marcin
September 2016
Julia is a perfect host, I had a pleasant stay and definitely would recommend it to anyone. Good value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Hsi
September 2016
Julia is a great and warm-hearted host that makes us feel like staying at a friend's house instead of a hostel. We had a pleasant stay and will definitely recommend to anyone who plans to visit London to stay at Julia's place.

GB · Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.

London

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde