Large sunny bedroom with double bedFull wardrobe and chest storage
Private Bedroom in Spacious House

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to East London! This three bedroom house is a peaceful recluse in a great location, minutes walking distance from London Fields park and the canal. You'll discover the charm of spots like Shoreditch, Dalston and Victoria Park all close by.

Der Wohnraum

Our three bedroom house has an open living room and kitchen, full and half bathroom, and an outdoor private garden space. Parking is free and easy to find on the street.

We have a fully stocked kitchen that you are welcome to use- spices, dishes, pans, utensils etc. Also the french press, vegetable spiralizer, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, and gas stove are great for cooking.

You will be sharing the house with my 2 (website hidden), both late twenties and fun. We're all working late and rarely home but are very friendly and will be pleased to give you the low down on our neighborhood.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can be reached on my mobile ((phone number hidden)) or email (email hidden)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
TV

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Please be respectful of the house, smoking is permitted outdoors in the garden area.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
60 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Estefania
Januar 2016
I met Corey only the first day I get to her house and she was really nice. My staying in the private bedroom was fine, is exactly as the photos shown, and I really loved the area which is situated, and the facilities of public transport. Unfortunately I had two mayor problems under my expectations: the heating (was turn on 3 hours at the morning and 3 hours at night) I really was cold most of the time; and the lack of space in the closet and drawers, Corey had all packed. Despite this, her roommates Michelle and Valerie where nice people and I had a good time living with them. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Nikolaos
Oktober 2015
Nice house , nice room in a perfect location.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2015
Corey is super warm and friendly. Lovely to chat too and helpful with any aspect of the stay. Highly recommend - plus she cooks like a pro!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Corey

I recently moved from NY to London, where I work in digital advertising. I love traveling and am always up for trying something new!

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte