Queen size bedLounge corner

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large independent studio on secure private property with wonderful garden in the heart of Bryanston residential area, ideal for business or holidays.
Double bed,
Lounge area,
Work space with WiFi and High speed fiber internet connection,
Kitchen area with induction plates, microwave and fridge,
Bathroom,
Heating / air-con
Secure parking on the property.
Access to garden and swimming pool.
We have a backup generator, so you will have light and internet access even when ESKOM is out!

Der Wohnraum

"The Flat" is an independent apartment, attached to our home on a large private property, very safe and peaceful.
Our guests have also access to our luxurious garden and our wonderful swimming pool.
You will have your own parking space on the property.

Zugang für Gäste

The flat has has its own own private entrance, you will be fully independent.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a french family, who has lived in Johannesburg since 1988, and we will be happy to share our experiences with you. We know visitors need answers to many questions, we will always be delighted to be of help. Do not hesitate.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is fully furnished, including linen, the bath room is also provided with towels and hair dryer.
The flat is air conditioned . Television
The kitchen corner is equipped with a fridge, cooking plates and a micro wave.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 31 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00

Nous offrons a nos visiteurs la possibilité de se sentir chez eux et indépendants et attendons en retour la plus grande civilité.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Mai 2017
Dominique and her husband were warm and welcoming and good hosts. The property is treed and peaceful in a safe neighbourhood. Spacious rooms and as described in the listing. I will book with Dominique again.
Nutzerprofil von DominiqueDominique ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dominique:
Thank you Julia and Emma!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Dominique and her husband were friendly and very accommodating . Daily cleaning was a bonus and the wifi work well. Comfy bed and pillow :) Great location, nice and peaceful. Will book again.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Februar 2017
I had a perfect five days' stay at Dominique's lovely garden flat. It is in a peaceful location, beautifully decorated and very well equipped (small kitchen, good bathroom etc). It was easy to come and go and made an ideal home from home when visiting Joburg. Thank you Dominique.

Nutzerprofil von Line
Dezember 2016
What a fantastic stay and lovely couple! This has been my best airbnb experience so far. Dominique and Pierre are the most helpful and wonderful people! There was a great communication all along the way, and they helped us with everything, and this was far beyond what one could expect. The place is great, and it is very private. I can definitely recommend staying at their place! :-)

Nutzerprofil von Jayne
November 2016
Dominique was a gracious and thoughtful hostess. We were comfortable and had everything we required. The flat is in a leafy, secure and beautiful environment and we were close to really great restaurants, shopping centres and lovely nurseries with great spots for breakfast with friends and family. I wish to thank Dominique and her family for their hospitality and will definately stay with them again.

Nutzerprofil von Livia
Oktober 2016
The flat is as lovely as it looks online, and everything needed for a comfortable stay is on hand. Dominique and Pierre are kind, helpful and gracious hosts. I look forward to return visits!

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Oktober 2016
i was very busy and arrived late on the first night. But Beauty received me and showed me around. Pierre came round on my second night to say hello and see if everything was okay. I really like the quiet comfortable neat and tidy loft. great work space to work at. will try get back here on my next business trip.
Nutzerprofil von DominiqueDominique ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Dominique:
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your kind revier. it was a pleasure to host you, and you are welcome any time.
Oktober 2016

Sandton, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von DominiqueDominique ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte