SoggiornoSoggiorno
Charme and elegance in Verona #2

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

"Hidden Corner #2" is a one-bedroom apartment on the first floor of our lovely newly and thoroughly refurbished building in the picturesque central area of Ponte Pietra.
Refurbishment and entire interior decoration were completed in Aug 2015.
If you don't find place here, try in the two others apartments of the building:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7612339?locale=en&preview=
https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/7615203?preview

Der Wohnraum

This one-bedroom apartment overlooks a fine flowery small garden, and it features a spacious living area with a double pull-out sofa bed (140x200 cm), a fully equipped open-plan kitchen, and a table for four/six. The double bedroom has a king size bed (180x200 cm), that we can make also as two wide twin beds. In the small corridor you find a full bathroom with shower.
Next to the entrance door, there's another door that opens onto the staircase leading to the ground floor apartment; the latter is totally independent and enjoys also its own entrance from outside, but can be connected to this one, in case bigger parties wish to rent them together: see my other two listings under my profile. Everything in the apartment - tableware, linens, appliances, etc. - is brand new and chosen with the utmost care to create a chic and charming ambience.

Zugang für Gäste

For bigger groups (couples, friends or families), the two downstairs apartments are also available on Airbnb - see my other two listings under my profile.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Either I or someone of my family will be there to welcome you, and I will always be available on my mobile.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Tourist Tax: € 1,5/night/person from 14 years old, for first 5 days
To pay on check-in


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 30
Kaution: 150
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- No parties, no loud nightlife, respect for the neighbors.
- No smoking.
- Please leave the house in good order, as you found it (e.g. no dishes to wash and such).


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans ce petit nid. Son emplacement idéal nous a permis de visiter très facilement cette charmante ville de Vérone ! Merci à Marina pour son excellent accueil et ses bons conseils ! M & ME
Nutzerprofil von MarinaMarina ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Marina:
Merci beaucoup Marie-Elisabeth pour votre excellent commentaire. J'espère vous recevoir encore chez moi, vous serez toujours les bienvenus!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Levente
November 2016
Marina was very helpful and informed us everything about getting and being in Verona. The apartment was clean and cosy, we liked being there with our family.

Nutzerprofil von Meera
September 2015
Marina, thank you for a wonderful stay. Thank you for the restaurant recommendations and help booking restaurants. The apartment is just as it looks in the photos and their was great attention to detail. Marina was in contact before and after the trip ensuring that we had a smooth stay and was great at giving you the local insight on where to find great food. The apartment is a stones throw from the central part of Verona and in a beautiful and quiet location (away from the main hustle and bustle), allowing you to explore the city by foot. All the sites are reachable by foot, allowing you to amble along the historic streets, enjoy the architecture and the food and amble into beautiful churches. We would recommend the apartment to anyone exploring the beautiful city of Verona.
Nutzerprofil von MarinaMarina ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Marina:
Thank you very much Meera. You really are an excellent guest. I appreciated very much the respect you had for my house. I hope to see you again!
September 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Verona, ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von MarinaMarina ist ein Superhost.

I was raised in Trieste where my father worked as a diplomat. After completing university I moved to Verona, where I now live with my husband and our two sons. I work as a literary translator, university french teacher and interpreter. I travel a lot, in Italy and abroad, especially to France, and I truly love meeting new people and socializing

Sono cresciuta a Trieste dove mio padre era diplomatico e dove ho fatto studi universitari presso la Scuola Superiore di Lingue Moderne per Interpreti e Traduttori. Dopo la laurea mi sono trasferita a Verona dove vivo con mio marito e i nostri due figli. Svolgo la professione di traduttrice letteraria, interprete e insegnante universitaria di francese presso una scuola per interpreti e traduttori. Mi piace molto viaggiare in Italia e all'estero, soprattutto in Francia, e adoro conoscere persone nuove.

J'ai vécu à Trieste où mon père était un diplomate et où j'ai fait mes études universitaires à l'École pour Interprètes et Traducteurs. Après mon diplôme j'ai déménagé à Vérone où je vis avec mon mari et nos deux fils. Je suis traductrice littéraire, interprète et professeur universitaire de français dans une école pour interprètes et traducteurs. J'adore voyager en Italie et à l'étranger, surtout en France, et j'aime beaucoup connaître de nouvelles personnes.

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte