Kitchen area
Centrally Located 2 Bedroom Suite

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

900 sq. ft. private entrance, above ground basement suite. 3 year old house.
Floor heating/AC
Conveniently located: 5 mins from the Airport, 20 mins from Downtown, 2 mins from a bus stop, 10 mins from Skytrain station. Near Starbucks +Supermarket + movie theatre + gym!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kaution 141 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 106 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We do not charge a cleaning fee so we expect our guests to keep our suite clean
Guests must report any damages to the property/furniture/items in the suite immediately and will be responsible for the damage costs
Please keep the doors closed and locked if you are not in the suite.
I will most definitely treat you with respect and I expect you to treat my home with respect :)

No additional guests without letting me know beforehand.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
September 2017
The location was great. Exactly what we were looking for. It was clean. If you are only planing on using the place for a place to keep your things while you go out and explore the city and eat out for every meal, it's great. Not ideal for longer stays where you would want to cook

Nutzerprofil von Vidya
August 2017
I read the reviews prior to booking this place and after staying there, feel that the reviewers were probably smaller groups of people who were younger. We were 5 adults and a toddler in our group with the ages ranging from 75 to 2. The kitchen was practically bare with just 5 plates, 10 cups, 1 pan, 1 pot, a handful of spoons and forks. Therefore, we spent a lot of time just washing dishes to have enough dry for the next meal. There was exactly enough bedding for 5 people and not a sheet more. When asked for more blankets and pillows, we were given a cushion and a fitted sheet. We were given 1 kitchen towel roll and were told to ask for more if required as the owners lived upstairs. We have stayed in multiple airbnbs in various countries before, and this was by far the most sparsely furnished accommodation we have stayed in. The beds were very rickety too. The location is great, one of the reasons we chose it. However, I would not recommend this place for families with kids or older folks unless some changes are made in the level of furnishing available in the unit. If you are thinking of cooking a lot, not the place for you either. I can see this being a good spot, if you plan on eating out a lot, are young enough where the type of bedding doesn't matter to you and the only thing you care about is the location. This is definitely not a home away from home. The best part of the rental was the lady who came for the check out procedure (guessing the mother) who was warm and cared to talk to us and establish a rapport.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Very convenient location, excellent public transportation.

Nutzerprofil von Ling
Juli 2017
The location of the house is very good, very close to the airport.

Nutzerprofil von Sophia
Juli 2017
地點超方便

Nutzerprofil von Linh
Juli 2017
Sandy's place was perfectly situated in a nice and quiet area where we felt safe. It was close to my family and restaurants and shops. We had a great time in Vancouver!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juni 2017
Sandy is a host who is active in accomodating your needs. She responds quickly and is friendly to talk to.

Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sandy

I love travelling and meeting new people. I like to take the "road less travelled" and experience cities the way locals do.

I was born and raised in Vancouver so I am very familiar with the city. I have tons of recommendations that I am dying to share with everyone!

My motto: Per Aspera Ad Astra--through the struggles to the stars

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte