Beautiful bright artist ROOM

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are renting our living room from time to time, which has a double bed and nice artist flair. Also there is a sweet bath and nice kitchen with washing machine, fridge and wlan. Bars, restaurants, supermarkets and clubs are arround.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 25 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 300 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The price includes all costs: rent, energy, gas, internet, all kitchen stuff. U just need to buy your own food.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Guillaume
Juni 2016
Die Lage der Wohnung könnte für uns nicht besser gewesen sein. Die Wohnung und das Zimmer selbst waren sehr schön und gemütlich, und Elisas Freund, der während unserem Aufenthalt da war, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles super - vielen, vielen Dank!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Oktober 2016
This place is magical. Everything about my stay, which was almost a month was more than wonderful. The flat is beautiful, filled with flowers and plants and a welcoming vibe and completely clean all the time. The room is huge, and super private if you want privacy- in NY it would almost be an entire apartment. It really is such a great location not only in Friedrichshain but located super close to the U1 at Warschauer Strasse, and the S-Bahn, you can get all over Berlin in a short time. Bars, restaurants, shops, nightlife, everything nearby. I want to live here full time :) Thank you for everything Kamil!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juni 2016
I stayed with Elisa and Kamil during a short business trip. The hosts are lovely and the location is fantastic. The vibe of the place is perfect, relaxing, awesome and warm. It was a real pleasure to stay with them, if I am ever in Berlin again I will surely stay with them again.

Nutzerprofil von Max
Mai 2016
Alles tutti :)

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Mai 2016
Fantastic location, FANTASTIC apartment, AMAZING Kamil and Elisa! If you have the chance to stay with them – DO! I had a really lovely time at their beautiful home. Thank you both so much for lovely talks, having drinks, meeting some of your friends, great tips in town and most of all sharing your lovely home with me! I really hope that our paths cross again! xx Maria

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
Mai 2016
Amazing flat = stylish & comfortable. The room is huge and can serve equally as a bedroom or a chilled out living room. Bathroom and kitchen are well put together and extremely easy to use. Elisa is a super welcoming host. Flat is located in potentially the best part of Berlin. Easy distance from shops, local markets (Saturday), restaurants, bars, clubs and parks. Bike friendly house

Nutzerprofil von Roxanne
April 2016
Our stay at Elisa and Kamil was perfect. They are very easy going and friendly persons, with lovely attentions. They really took care of us, sharing breakfast and good plans to hang out. Easy to reach and to talk to. Their appartement is lovely and very clean, lot of plants everywhere. The room rented is their hudge and cosy living room (bigger than pictures). Mattresses on the floor are very confortable, sweet sheets and light. I can only highly recommend this stay ! Thanks again for everything Elisa :)

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Elisa

Hi, we have a 2 room apartment in beautiful Friedrichshain, next to supermarket, bars, restaurants, clubs and s- and u-bahn.
We, a couple, 29 and 30 years, creative, open-minded, young are renting our guest room sometimes. So if u are interested you can send us your dates... We have also cosy kitchen with a washing machine, fridge and also have a sweet bath. So feel free to write us... Elisa & Kamil

Sprachen: Deutsch, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte