Bistrik Old Town+Parking/Garage
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment 10 minutes from Old City by walk and 2 minutes by car. Room with 2 separated beds, living room and kitchen, free wifi and garage with alarm protection. Come and enjoy in Sarajevo, old city with historical background.

Der Wohnraum

There is a bedroom with king size double bed, bathroom with shower which is separate from the toilet. There is a kitchen where you can make any kind of meal. You will also have a spacious living room, where you can read a book, listen a radio or watch a tv. We also have free private parking/garage for all our guests, with alarm protection.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire ground floor

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live on the first floor, and will be at your service to answer all your needs.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Slaven
Oktober 2015
Emil was extremely good host and his family. Really lovely people willing to help. Emil took us to town to show us around. It is close walk to the center of the town. He showed us everyrhing we wanted and more. He is local so it was nice to hear stories from someone like that. Apartment was nice, and having a garage was extremely helpful considering we traveled with the motorbike so we could store the bike inside. Overall I would highly recommend staying in Emils apartment.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sarajevo, Bosnien und HerzegowinaMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emil

My name is Emil and I was born 1991 in Sarajevo. I had 6 months when the war begun. During the siege of Sarajevo my family and I stayed here where I live now.
Today I have 25 years, happy that everyone from my family is alive, and that we are living a normal life, what unfortunately can not be said for a large number of my fellow citizens. I like to hang out in the free time, travel and watch football games of my favourite football club Željezničar where I used to trained for 10 years. I'm very sociable person who adores meeting new people, other cultures and because of that I enjoy in every part of this job.

Come to my place and let's meet up :)

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte