Bush tracks are accessible from our property and we often run with friends
A bedroom with en suite and door to deck
Escape To The Country & Recharge
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A serene valley 1 hour SE of Melbourne in the foothills of the Dandenong Ranges. Wake up to kookaburras, kangaroos, and gorgeous rescued horses, on our 15-acre hobby farm. Take romantic walks on our country road, go solo and explore adjoining flora & fauna reserve, birdwatch, write your book, visit wineries or meditate.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Be respectful and considerate, no smoking, no excessive drinking, we can only accommodate a single person or a couple/ 2 people max as there is only one guest room available and if you want to invite guests over you have to run it by us. We have a lot of animals as we're a hobby farm and love animals- horses, dogs, cats and wildlife. It is suitable for anyone who is cool with having our cats and dogs wandering around the house as they are part of our family.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ardalan
April 2017
Staying at Mae & Bruce's heaven was very nice. I can't find anywhere else as quiet as their place. To me, it was very relaxing. The smell of wood burning in traditional heater, hanging out with dogs, walking in the forest, and watching great views were all fantastic. They're the most helpful and welcoming host I've ever seen. If you want a place to spend your day off or your holiday, I would highly recommend Mae's place. Thank you again :)

If you want a beautiful place with lovely people and heap's of colourful birds, then this is the place for you. Great company and both hosts are talented artists. Really enjoyed their home, thanks for sharing.

Nutzerprofil von Deepu
Januar 2017
Out of all our airbnb stays to date,our holiday at Rivendell farm was the best!ML & Bruce are the best hosts ever.They were very friendly and treated us like part of their family.The beauty of the farm cannot be explained in words and we were amazed by the dedication and hard work put in by them to keep everything rolling.If you are an animal lover,you will have some great company over there.(list is many including dogs,cats,horses etc).The air around there was so calm and relaxing and there are lots of activities to do (URL HIDDEN) and Bruce showed us around and explained each and every minute details and there are walking trails were you can enjoy the beauty of nature.We really look forward for our next trip there.

Pakenham Upper, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mae Lee

I'm a Freelance writer/journalist/photographer with a passion for social enterprise and animal advocacy, gourmet vegan cooking and socially engaged Buddhism. I love to read, run, hike, travel and give to organisations that help wild and domestic horses- especially the old ones. Coffee, chocolate and wine are my other passions- to be shared with good friends over great conversations. My preference is to have a fair bit of solitude as well, especially when I travel so you can expect a quiet guest, likely to be out for a run and/or buried in a book or writing. The other co-owner of the house- a beautiful little farm named Rivendell on Wurrundjeri country, and I have horses, cats and dogs as well as love the kangaroos, wallabies, wombats and parrots. Helpers from around the world love it as much as we do.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte