Double Room in Peckham Rye
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I'm offering a room with double bed in a awesome house with garden 5 minutes away from Peckham Rye Station.
The area is beautiful. The house is located in front of Peckham Rye Park.
You will be sharing the house with my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and my cat :)

Der Wohnraum

The room im offering is a bright and cozy room at the 2nd floor of this beautiful house.
The bed is a double bed which fit 2 persons nicely.
On the same level there is a very spacious and bright bathroom.
Downstairs is the huge living room with 2 big sofas, TV and HI-FI.
Just next to is the open kitchen with all the necessary to cook yourself a nice dinner!
The laundry with washing machine and dryer is also available for you to use. Also there is another toilet with shower downstairs if the 2nd floor bathroom is busy.
We also got an amazing garden where you can chill on a sunday day or, why not, make a BBQ!

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to access all of these spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During your staying i'll be away but i can still answers to you and to all your questions via the Airbnb app or simply with my mobile. (i'll leave my number in my room in case you need it)
There will be Alessandro, Marco and Sarah there to help you anyway! :)


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We offer a nice an clean place to stay and we expect our guest to respect it.
Be also aware that there is my cat (Babar) who will be sharing the house with you!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lotte
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rosina
Mai 2016
Great place, great and friendly people! Very decent room, the photos are a true representation of the place itself. Ideal for what we needed! Thanks, Federico!

Nutzerprofil von Ann
September 2015
The neighbourhood was very pretty and worth it to need over 1 hour into the city of London.

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
August 2015
Perfect place for 1 or 2 people. Spacious house, lovely roommates and buses outside the front door!

Nutzerprofil von Saori
August 2015
Thank you so much for hosting us! We felt so welcomed by your roommates. They are so kind and even we had a fun with them. They are Fantastic:) The room is clean, spacious and beautiful! wish could live there..haha You cat is so sweet, we miss "Barber"!! And the area is good, we went to roof top to drink, its one of my favorite. Next time i would like to go there with your roommates!! Thank you so much!!

Lesmo, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Federico

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte