Lovely family house in West London
Gastgeber: Robbie
Robbie ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our family house is located in Ealing, the Queen of suburbs. We are 20 minutes from Heathrow and 30 minutes for the West End. Our house has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate 6. We have spare beds if you want to expand into the living room.

Der Wohnraum

Our house is great for a family. It has 3 double bedrooms; a very large master bedroom with a super king sized bed, a bedroom with a two singles that can be made into a double and a kids bedroom with two beds. The large downstairs living room can easily accommodate a couple of camp beds (provided). We have a large bathroom with separate bath and a power shower. There is a downstairs loo also.

We have a lovely, modern kitchen with all appliances and the obligatory Nespresso machine (pods provided if you let us know in advance though there will be a small charge). Washer and drier also provided. The kitchen leads onto our garden. It is only small but has a trampoline (with safety net) and decking with chairs to sit out. You can BBQ if you like but we ask you keep it on the decking.

Although outside the house is controlled parking, there is free on street parking available very close by.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole house and garden. We will put our most private things in the attic. The master bedroom cupboard will still be full of our clothes but we will free up some space for you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away on holiday but will provide comprehensive guide and will be available via phone and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). We have friends nearby who will act as caretaker and support if necessary. Our guide will includes loads of local recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The cleaner will come before and after your stay. We prefer guests who want to stay a few night so 4 nights o more are preferred.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking, no pets and we expect guests to adhere to standard house rules which will be provided.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Robbie

We are a family of 4: Mum and Dad with a boy aged 6 and a girl aged 9. We love living in Ealing as it has loads of open spaces, we get into the centre of London super easily and can escape to the countryside equally easily.

We all love going out to eat (family) or socialise (grown ups) so the area suits us well. We have bars, restaurants, theatres, concert venues all on our doorstep or just beyond.

We don't have a motto as that would be too organised but our long standing family rules have been on the fridge since our daughter wrote them aged 6. Chief amongst these are rules (No over reacting) and rule 17 (don't say "fine" when you don;t mean it Daddy!).

We love our house so are keen for other families to benefit from it and London which is a truly amazing city

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte