Plenty of space.  Closet to the right and a built in dresser!Three total closets.  Two here.  Private bathroom to the left.
Huge Master Bedroom w/ private bath

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Get the Brooklyn experience! The bedroom is a private room within a two story townhouse. You have your own bathroom and view of our private garden. Great access to Bushwick hotspots and trendy Williamsburg. Perfect for couples.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

If you smoke, just do so outside. Other than that, just enjoy.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ruth
November 2016
Great experience, quite neighborhood 5 min walk to the metro station that connects to everything! The room was big, comfortable and clean the MOST important for us was the private bathroom! Great host thanks for everything Rachel

Nutzerprofil von Jacklyn
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Januar 2016
Rachel was a wonderful host. She was quick to respond whenever we had a question or needed anything. Her room was even larger than the photos suggest and the queen bed was very comfy. There is a space heater in the room that works well and kept the room warm on some very cold nights. There are two subway stations within walking distance and we never felt less than safe walking in the neighborhood. We would absolutely stay here again the next time we are in NYC!

Nutzerprofil von Christel
Dezember 2015
Communication with Rachel was very prompt and easy. I booked this trip very last minute to visit a friend who lived in the area and Rachel responded with all the information I needed very quickly! The house and room is vary large and the room was clean and cozy. Its very close to the Halsey L line and the area is cute and full of shops, a market is just across the street. I was feeling a little under the weather towards the end of my trip and the quiet house made sleeping in a breeze. I ran into Rachel a few times, she was very nice and let me know I could get a hold of her if I needed anything. I loved the information packet she had in the room about the area, and the desk in the room made doing a few hours of studying quite comfortable. Thank you so much for my very first Air BnB experience Rachel!

Nutzerprofil von Andre
Dezember 2015
Rachel's apartment was extremely spacious. Her communication was great, very prompt and descriptive. We were well accommodated, I would recommend to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
November 2015
sim , inclusive o que é muito raro o lugar é melhor do que nas fotos apresentadas. A Rachel é atenciosa e foi tudo muito bem ,gostei e recomendo ,o metro é proximo e a linha L serve para baldear para todos os lugares.o bairro assusta um pouco no começo, mas é bem tranquilo á noite ,inclusive em horas bem tarde! recomendo o lugar.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rachel

Hi there, I'm Rachel-30 year old film student and bartender. Our house is usually filled with artists. I've lived in Brooklyn for eight years and it's my shit. I love exploring the Bushwick area and have lived in Williamsburg and Greenpoint for a number of years. I basically never go to Manhattan if I don't have to.

Sprachen: English, العربية
Ähnliche Unterkünfte