BedroomBedroom
Double bedroom, Ensuite and patio
Double bedroom, Ensuite and patio
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double bedroom with ensuite toilet/shower room and patio in a modern new built apartment.

Der Wohnraum

Modern apartment with all the essentials supplied.
The back patio is my favourite part, you can chill all day in the sun in spring and summer, sun lounges provided ;)

Zugang für Gäste

You'll be able to use kitchen and living room as you wish.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be available throughout your stay for any help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Gina, our french bulldog is the lively part of the house!
She is well behaved and won't get into your room, or on sofas and chair, but she likes to play a lot and she will ask you to at times, so we advice not to book if you are really uncomfortable around dogs.


Ausstattung
Rollstuhlgerecht
Trockner
TV
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking
Please take your shoes off when you get in
No pets
Please don't bring food in the room, you are welcome to use the kitchen at any time.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Gina, a well behaved French Bulldog lives with us. She's not allowed in the room, or on sofa beds etc
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Unfortunately estate parking regulations doesn't allow us to offer parking. There is however plenty of free parking in the road surrounding the area

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Deborah
September 2017
This was my second stay at Sonia's and I will certainly be coming back again. She and Sal have a beautiful apartment in a surprisingly quiet corner of Mitcham, really close to the station with its many trains to central London. I highly recommend staying here (rather than in the middle of London!). A real home from home.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Sonia and Sal are wonderful hosts. The communication beforehand was very helpful. The apartment is spotless and the room is too. The bed is really comfortable and the space around it generous. There is a balcony area off of the bedroom overlooking the rear garden space. The en suite which is clean and modern has a great powerful shower and is fully tiled. Their little dog Gina is very sweet and is extremely passive and quiet. This was my first Air BnB stay and I am absolutely delighted with my experience. I will definitely stay here again when visiting London. Thank you Sonia

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Mai 2017
A beautiful home with lovely hosts Sonia and Sal (and Gina the dog!). Highly recommended, in a very quiet part of Mitcham yet close to the shops, rail and bus services. We were visiting family nearby, but it would also suit anyone visiting London, as a station with frequent trains to London is only 5-10 minutes walk away. It was nice to have the balcony to sit out on (we were lucky with the weather) and the open park areas are very well kept with lots of mature trees and birds.

Nutzerprofil von Brittany
Mai 2017
We really enjoyed staying with Sonia and Sal. Our room was perfect with lots of space, an en suite bathroom and all the extra amenities. We were walking distance to the station which was only a few stops into central London which made everything so accessible. They were great hosts and I would highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
März 2017
Such friendly caring and interesting hosts I didn't hesitate in rebooking when in the area. Clean, considerate and happy to share a glass of wine and have a chat, perfect hosts

Nutzerprofil von Amy
März 2017
Lovely friendly welcome, clean quiet building, I would throughly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Simon (And Fati)
November 2016
Sonia and Sal were great hosts, extremely welcoming, friendly, helpful and obliging. The room with ensuite was lovely, and spotlessly clean, with a pleasant green outlook. I'm not really a pet person, but the dog Gina was the most well-behaved animal I've ever come across! Thanks for the great stay.

Mitcham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von SoniaSonia ist ein Superhost.

I am a Sports Therapist and Olympic Weightlifting coach. I run an active lifestyle but I also like to chill on the couch with a good movie and some tea.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte