Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious double room available in a 2 bed flat on Leith Walk.

Newly bought/decorated flat (photos to follow) on Leith Walk, 10 minutes walk from Princes Street with regular buses to all Festival venues. Perfect let for anyone visiting in August

Der Wohnraum

I have just bought the flat and have spent the last month decorating it (photos will be up shortly). I have done enough that I feel I can take August off to relax and this means there is my spare room lying empty during the Festival.

The flat is a 10 minute walk from Princes Street and 5/10 minutes from The Shore, so perfect for immersing yourself in the Festival areas or completely escaping them if you need a break!

The flat is sharing with me and my 4 month old kitten. He's a very friendly, chilled out little guy who just likes attention but won't cause any bother.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a large kitchen/dining room, a large living room and shared bathroom. You are welcome to make yourselves at home and enjoy the space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I mainly work from home, so I will be around to welcome you as you arrive and I'll always be around or easy to contact if you need anything.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Please don't let the kitten out (this means just being careful when coming in/out the flat and opening the sash windows at the top, not bottom).


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hanjun
August 2015
Frederica is a very nice host! The room was clean and tidy. Perfect location.

Nutzerprofil von Cécile
August 2015
Frederica a été absolument charmante : elle nous a attendus alors que nous étions en retard sur l'horaire fixé, elle met à notre disposition du linge du toilette, différents produits qui dépannent bien quand on les a oubliés (brosse à dents, shampooing, aspirine, etc...), son chat Rufus est adorable et, détail non négligeable, son appartement n'est vraiment pas loin du centre d'Edimbourg (d'ailleurs la rue est un peu bruyante pour ceux qui ont le sommeil léger). Je recommande vraiment et je remercie encore Frederica de son accueil !

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2015
Frederica was a great host! We spend two nights at her flat. The bed was comfy and she provided us with shampoo and all sorts of other stuff including pills against allergies to cats and tasty breakfast. Rufus, her cat is incredibly cute! The flat is pretty and easy to reach from the city and even by foot no big deal. I would highly recommend to stay with Frederica.
Nutzerprofil von Frederica
Antwort von Frederica:
Come back to visit soon! F & R :)
August 2015

Nutzerprofil von Christian
August 2015
I stayed at Frederica's room the first weekend of the Fringe Festival in Edinburgh, Scotland. The apartment is located very central on Leith Walk and you can easily walk to any famous tourist attraction in Edinburgh from her place. The apartment was very nice as well as the room. Throughout the weekend, Frederica was extremely helpful guiding us to the most popular attractions in Edinburgh as well as bars, comedy clubs and restaurants. Frederica made us feel at home, providing coffee and breakfast as well as a cosy atmosphere. Her cat Rufus was also a friendly creature to encounter. I would recommend anyone going to Edinburgh to stay at Frederica's place and I hope to see her again sometime.
Nutzerprofil von Frederica
Antwort von Frederica:
Thank you both for being such wonderful guests! Hopefully catch up with you guys when you next come to Scotland :)
August 2015

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Frederica

I work for an English Language School recruiting kids who come to the UK to study English. This means I spend about 3 months of the year travelling and the rest of the time enjoying life up here in Edinburgh.

I'm hoping that some lovely people will still be looking for somewhere to stay during August in Edinburgh, with whom I can share my knowledge both cultural and food and drink related!

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte