Entrance to front door.  Enter here and go up the stairs to your apartment.Entrance sitting room.  Grab an umbrella on your way out if the weather looks a little wet.
Perfect AirBNB in High Park- Upstairs Apartment
Perfect AirBNB in High Park- Upstairs Apartment
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated, modern upper level apartment 5min from Runnymede Subway Station. Spacious 800sq. ft pad in one of the most recognizable houses, in one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in Toronto. The place has been custom designed for airBNB! It is ideal for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

Spacious 800sq. ft pad in one of the most recognizable houses, in one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in Toronto. The place has been custom designed for airBNB!

Directly across from one of the most beautiful churches in Toronto.
The space is a stand alone 2 bedroom apartment with private entry, in the upper level of a 94 year old home. Walk to get your groceries, cook it up on the bbq...walk to one of many different amazing restaurants...or take the subway to any area of our amazing city...live a day (or more) as a Torontonian!

Truly one of the nicest neighborhoods in Toronto....close to High Park, Bloor West Village, and the recently gentrified Junction.

Zugang für Gäste

The space is a stand alone 2 bedroom apartment with private entry, in the upper level of a 94 year old home. A lock box is available for simplified check-in and check-out services.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available for any level of interaction as I live on the main floor with my 11 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback dog. However, I also travel a lot and sometimes rent out the main floor apartment as well. Having lived in the neighborhood for the last 10 years, I've accumulated a vast list of cool, fun and enjoyable things to do. To maximize the enjoyment of this space, I've worked very hard to include a comprehensive guide for the neighborhood (as well as the apartment). I've also filmed a welcome video that walks you through a short virtual tour.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 244 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist nach 15:00.
Check-out bis 11:00

- Permission required for gatherings larger than the listed booking.
- Shoes off at entrance.
- No loud music or noise after 11pm


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

55 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mitch
Oktober 2017
Our stay at Glenwood Manor was above and beyond what was expected. There were so many small touches that made it a wonderful stay and Mike was incredibly accommodating and quick to respond to the couple questions we had during our stay. The location was excellent and close to everything that anyone would ever need.

Nutzerprofil von Patrice
Oktober 2017
Handled with care and professionalism!

Nutzerprofil von Arabi
September 2017
Mike has a great place, he put a lot of thought into putting this together and made check-in super easy.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
Place is amazing like a hotel with more space. Blood street is a close 5-10 min walk where there are amazing places to eat, drink or grab a coffee. Host was very easy to talk to check in and everything was seemless would highly recommend we saved about 150$ compared to a hotel.

Nutzerprofil von Mirtes & Luis
September 2017
Nossa estadia foi incrível! Mike cuidou para que tivéssemos ótimos dias em Toronto com nossa família. Aproveitar a cidade se hospedando em sua casa foi a melhor escolha. Obrigada Mike! Adoramos :)

Nutzerprofil von Dani
September 2017
Everything was as stated. Had a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Denise
September 2017
Mike's place was perfect! I live in Toronto and needed a place to escape the never ending renovations. I needed some sanity for the my kid's first week (grudgingly) back to school. The living space was a huge open room which was lovely. The finishing touches in every room were tasteful and simple. It was fantastic to have a washing machine and dryer. Parking was easy and the location couldn't have been better. It was nice that each room either had air conditioning or a fan. The kids thought Mike was a movie star after watching his Welcome video. Thanks for giving us some respite from our renovations. Mike was also incredibly communicative and did anything he could to accomodate us. Thanks!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 79 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von MikeMike ist ein Superhost.

I'm an entrepreneur who developed a product and company in University. I've enjoyed the ride of growing a business for the last 15 years, but the last two have been the most fun.
The company has never been more successful, but the fun part is that we owe it to going "office-less". We shut the doors of our office 2 years ago, and the entire staff (7 of us) moved to the online world. We communicate and have meetings via , and live on a shared drive.

The reason I share this here is that my life has become totally free as a result. My office is where my laptop is, which is ridiculously conducive to travelling! Although travelling has always been a staple in my life (I've visited approximately 30 different countries), recently it's become a lifestyle.

Although i've had many different travel companions, one of my favourite is my 11 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback dog that's always more than happy to hop in a canoe for a camping trip.

I truly live in one of the nicest neighbourhoods in one of the best Countries in the world. I think i carry that with me wherever I go...
Cheers,
Mike

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte