spacious room with super comfy queen bed and a futon that folds to a full for extra guestHot tub always ready for you
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Escape to this hidden gem located minutes from Univesal Studios, Noho Arts District, Melinium dance studio, The Art Institute, plus metro and freeway access to the beach and more!

Separate unit with private entrance, bbq, garden, spa & laundry

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to a beautiful Los Angeles getaway! This serene and tranquil guest house is nestled behind a quiet and safe North Hollywood home minutes away from the biggest sights and sounds of Hollywood. The spacious, bright open studio includes a kitchen with small refrigerator (no stove or oven), microwave, toaster oven and hot plate for light cooking. Bathroom (shower only) and walk-in closet. In addition to an extremely large shared backyard, the rental also comes with a smaller private yard.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have private access to the rental without having to enter the main house. Guests also have access and are free to use the outdoor spa, bbq grill and laundry machines on request. This is a separate unit. Not shared with the main house. Owner lives on the property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I enjoy being an Airbnb host in all its shapes and forms. Whether you're a private person who just wants a quiet and unbothered getaway or someone who enjoys a shared glass of wine on the outdoor patio, I'm open and here for you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a pet-friendly property with three adorable, non-barking doggies and one extremely friendly cat and new kitty. I am open to guests with a pet for an extra cleaning fee and refundable security deposit. In addition to the shared back yard, guests with a pet can enjoy small private yard suitable for a pet. Please let host know ahead of time if you will be bringing a pet don't just show up with it.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kaution: 138€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

There is absolutely no smoking indoors, but a guests are welcome to smoke outside
Sorry, no parties are allowed on the property and the space is not suitable for events. I love your pets but there is an additional $20 cleaning service for them.
If it's just two people but you require the second bed there is an additional $10 added to the cleaning fee


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

107 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jul
Juni 2016
Donna und die Unterkunft sind perfekt! Haben zwei Nächte dort verbracht und alles hat problemlos funktioniert. Die Kontaktaufnahme hat super geklappt und Donna hat uns empfangen als wären wir schon jahrelange Freunde! Das Apartment ist sehr sauber und schön, hat die perfekte Größe und es ist alles da was man braucht! Das Bett ist wahnsinnig bequem!! Donna hat uns gleich super Tipps gegeben und als wir abends zurückkamen hat sie uns gleich zum Abendessen in ein Lokal mitgenommen. Das Essen war ausgezeichnet! Wir saßen dann noch gemeinsam in ihrem schön gestalteten Garten und wir fühlten uns die ganze Zeit total wohl. Ein perfekter Aufenthalt! Parken funktioniert problemlos und kostenlos vor der Haustüre. Donnas Hunde sind sehr süß.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juni 2017
I had a great stay with Donna. The guest house was immaculately clean and I wouldn't have guessed she allows pets there. She was available for anything I needed and was very accommodating. Her backyard is absolutely gorgeous and I was impressed that she had built it herself - complete with a little pond and waterfall. The bed was super comfy and place was really spacious. My 2 kitties and I enjoyed our stay there. Will be back again. Thank you, Donna!

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juni 2017
No issues Donna is really nice

Nutzerprofil von Jiminey
Mai 2017
Donna's place is awesome! It was really clean and spacious. It was really nice to use the garden or our private patio for coffee in the mornings. It was so peaceful, easy to access, and Donna was super super nice! Definitely recommend booking this place for your next trip.

Nutzerprofil von Franco
Mai 2017
This was, by far, the best airbnb experience I have had to date. The guest house was absolutely perfect in every way. Donna lovingly accepted out two kitties into her space (which is rare). We are in the midst of renovating out place so we needed a place to stay that accepted pets for several nights while the contractors worked on our home. This was the perfect spot. We had everything we needed in the space down to the most minute detail. The most surprising and exciting part was being able to relax at night in the hot tub under the stars and the sound of the waterfall in the background. My partner described it as a "magical" experience.

Nutzerprofil von Sierra
Mai 2017
This place was great! Very comfortable and quiet which was exactly what we were looking for. Donna was such a great host, gave us recommendations for food and sightseeing. She made herself as available as we needed. Our dogs got along great, that's a plus! The backyard was very quaint and tranquil with the pond. We didn't get a chance to use the hot tub but that wasn't our last stay, we will be back for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Judy
Mai 2017
Very friendly host who's willing to share her pretty back yard and hot tub use. Our accommodation in separate guest house was clean and comfortable. Good choice for pet-lovers with own vehicle or willing to Uber to public transit. We enjoyed our stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von DonnaDonna ist ein Superhost.

Fun and personable. Enjoy people and an animal lover. I'm a giver and like taking care of people and things. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their life experiences (if they want to share). I'm an outdoor person, hiking and camping sitting by the fire in my back yard with friends is one of my favs.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.