Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private room in Cozy spacious townhouse with PARKING spot for your car. Hardwood floor and a comfortable Queen-size bed. Fast Wifi for your enjoyment. Its accommodate for 2 people(couple) good for business and vacation travel.

Die Unterkunft

Private room in Cozy spacious townhouse with PARKING spot for your car for your convenience.

About Your Room:
The room can comfortably fit two people. You'll have a very comfortable queen size bed, closet and drawer. We will always provide fresh linens, towels and a few toiletries in case you forget something you need.

About the Apartment:
We live in a 3 bed, 2,5 bath townhouse. There is a hardwood floor.
We have a cat. He roam the house, but we do not allow him in your room. He is friendly, but feel free to ignore him if you're not a cat lover!

Zugang für Gäste

Please help yourself to use our kitchen and appliances if you'd like to cook or store leftovers, as well as our communal living space. Special Dining and Lounge area. We're happy to share them with you.

We also have a washer and dryer in bathroom feel free to use it (please clean dryer filter after using it).

You are welcome to swim in the outdoor pool, although it is not heated. You can see it from the patio. On the patio you can do BBQ if you want to.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please don't hesitate to text, call, or seek us out if you have a question, can't find something, something isn't working, or if we've overlooked anything.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

** Smoking is allowed outdoors only.**

* Please take of you shoes inside the house.
* No outside visitors.
* Be respectful to other people, who are sharing house with you, do not make a lot of noise especially in common areas.
* Keep noise level down at night time 10 pm to 8 am.
* Be respectful of neighbors.
* Do not waste electricity and water if you not using it.


KITCHEN and DINING AREA RULES

Please... Wash everything that has been used. If the garbage bag is complete, please close it and replace it with a new one. Leave the cooking space clean. Please don't leave crumbs on the kitchen counter and the table.

Thank you!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

74 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nikki
Juni 2017
Valeria was a great host! Very clean, attentive, friendly and affordable. Location was good spot as well, not far from The Original Farmers Market or other popular attractions. If looking for a comfortable place to stay. This is a good choice.

Nutzerprofil von Jose
Juni 2017
Great and easy place to stay in

Nutzerprofil von Ionut
Februar 2017
We want to thank Valeria for the warm welcome. Even though we were about 2 hours late, she was very understanding and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at her place and the location is amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Céline
Februar 2017
Valeria est très sympathique et très attentive! Sa petite maison est charmante et son chat est devenu notre nouvel ami :) Merci pour tout Valeria ! Bises a toi et ta maman !

Nutzerprofil von Karthik
Januar 2017
Nice location, good room.

Nutzerprofil von Briana
Briana
Januar 2017
I will start off by saying that this place was incredibly affordable and we'll kept home. The host of the airbnb is Valeria's mother, at least it was during my stay. Valeria is incredibly responsive and helpful through talking with her online. That being said it is important to note I had no interaction with her in person. Her mother was incredibly hard to communicate with as she did not speak any English. This would have been fine had she maintained a welcoming and nice attitude. Most of the time it felt completely strained and uncomfortable around her. Before my morning work shift I had to take a shower, so I tried to time it so it was in between her laundry loads. Seconds after shutting the bathroom door she opened it to add stuff to the washer, not even so much as a knock. As my stay ended, my boyfriend and I did our best to move all of our stuff downstairs before taking it outside in the rain. I'm not sure what upset her, but as I went to grab my last box I tried to avoid stepping inside, she began to slowly shove me outside as she scolded me for whatever the issue was. Regardless of the circumstance and price, I would not stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Eva
Januar 2017
We stayed 2 nights at Valerias House. She has'nt been at home at that time but the communication was perfect so it was not a problem at all. We felt very comfortable in our room and the house, it was clean and lovely! Also we met some nice other guests in the house! Thank you Valeria!:)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 199 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von ValeriaValeria ist ein Superhost.

Hey, I love to travel, enjoy meeting new friends from around the world.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.