Large living room. There is a fold out dining table in the corner.large open kitchen with oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine etc.
Large central London balcony flat
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A bright, sunny, quiet Islington 1 bedroom flat. Balcony over private gardens. Large living room. Big kitchen. Fully furnished and comfortable. Great transport: Close to 4 train/tube stations including Angel, Highbury and Islington, 8 bus routes and the all new Night Tube. Easy access to central London. Close to the bars, restaurants and boutiques on Upper Street, N1. Very close to super markets, shops and a great pub.

Der Wohnraum

A gorgeous, quiet flat on the edge of zone 1 in Islington, London. Close to amazing transport links and lots of shops, yet exceptionally quiet. It's always very clean and tidy.

- Very large living room with 2 sofas, Smart TV, stereo, coffee table, dining table and chairs, bean bag, lots of lovely books and ornaments.
- Balcony overlooking private gardens. Optional hammock for relaxing in the sunshine.
- Large kitchen with fridge, freezer, washing machine, oven, microwave, kettle and all the crockery and utensils you could want.
- Bathroom with shower, bath tub and tube map shower curtain! Great for planning your route while brushing your teeth!
- Large bedroom with king size bed, large mirrored wardrobes.
- USB charging points
- international plug adaptor
- Books about London

All in a friendly small block where the neighbours all say hello!
(Very rare for London).

An additional bed (airbed or double futon mattress) can be made up in the living room for extra guests.

Zugang für Gäste

This is a large 2 bedroom flat. The smaller second bedroom will be locked, so it's effectively a very large one bedroom flat.

Make yourself at home. Feel free to use the tea and coffee, cook and so on.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll probably be out town but if there are problems, just (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) me, or in urgent cases my neighbours can also help.

I know the area very well. I am able to give recommendations of restaurants and bars in advance if you like. I will also leave you lots of information on my favourite bars, restaurants, galleries, theatres and museums in the area, all in a folder in the flat. I'll also leave some interesting books on London, including walks.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is one king size bed as standard. Additional beds (airbed, futon etc) can be set up with prior notice.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa, 2 Luftmatratzen, 1 Hängematte

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 33 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 409 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 129 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 11:00

This is my home and I love it. I rent it out when I travel. During your stay please also make yourself at home too.

Please take off your shoes inside the flat, as I have white carpets. There is a shoe rack near the door.

Please feel free to use tea, coffee and cooking stuff, but please replace anything you use a lot of.

No smoking in the property. You can smoke on the balcony if you close the balcony door and windows so the smoke does not enter the flat.

No pets.

Only guests on the booking allowed in the property.

Please don't overfill the property - it's a small extra charge for extra guests to cover additional wear and tear, laundry etc.

Second bed can be made up on request. By default only the master bed is set up.

I really hope you enjoy your stay. Let me know anything you need. I am very knowledgeable about the area and always very happy to help.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 7. Oktober 2017 - 8. Oktober 2017.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Francis
Mai 2017
I booked Nadaav's flat for my mom who was visiting for a wedding. She had a wonderful time and loved the place and the area. Nadaav was suoer helpful and quick to respond. It was a great experience!

Nutzerprofil von Sapna
Mai 2017
Nadaav should do this as a full time job! He was superb with the communication even though he was in Spain. Great comfy place. Above Tescos and the pub across the road did a great Sunday roast and were very friendly. You do have to walk 18 mins from the station (and I love walking around in london), so be aware if you've got luggage and there's no lift. I actually forgot to ask about the lift so my bad really. But otherwise it was perfect and homely, will be back for sure!
Nutzerprofil von NadaavNadaav ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Nadaav:
I'm so glad you had a pleasant stay. For future reference, there is a bus that goes directly to the tube station from my front door, and there are 3 other stations that are a shorter walk also nearby - sorry if I didn't make this clear in advance. But yes, there is no lift in the building.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Charleston
März 2017
Nadaav' place is just as described. He is extremely great with communication. Nadaav has been the best person in terms of communication and providing suggestions for bars and restaurants. This location is only a step away from transportation that run constantly. One of the buses run 24 hours. Great stay. Be sure to read all instructions.
Nutzerprofil von NadaavNadaav ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Nadaav:
Thanks Charleston. I'm so glad you had a pleasant stay. Feel free to visit again.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Februar 2017
Big, bright, home-from-home apartment in a really good part of town (Islington, Stoke Newington and Dalston all a v short bus-ride away) with an exemplary host. Nadaav was attentive, friendly and helpful despite being away in Devon for the weekend, which was particularly impressive considering I booked his place with very little notice - a rarity in a city with a lot of Airbnb management companies. Good value too, by London standards. Would recommend, and would certainly stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Januar 2017
We absolutely loved our stay at Nadaav's place in Islington. The location couldn't have been more perfect. The bus right across the street took us into central London easily every day and only a couple stops down the road to the Angel tube station. Being right above Tesco made getting supplies at the end of a long day very convenient. There are plenty of great places to eat right across the street as well. The Lord Clyde Pub on the corner is recommended for food and drinks and we loved it. The flat itself is very clean and comfortable with a large bed, full kitchen and plenty of great books about London. We would choose Nadaav's again in a heartbeat.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Oktober 2016
The best part about this place is probably the host, Nadaav. You can tell he loves this place, the location, and the city. He's a great resource and was very willing to answer questions and give suggestions/information. The place is great also. Very neat and comfortable with a balcony. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Nutzerprofil von NadaavNadaav ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Nadaav:
So glad you enjoyed your visit. :)
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Emanuela
September 2016
Esperienza ottima. Non abbiamo incontrato di persona l'host, ma è talmente organizzato Nadaav che non c'è quasi mai bisogno di contattarlo. Inoltre via email è sempre disponibile. Per noi era il primo viaggio a Londra, e lui fornisce tutto quello che c'è bisogno, mappe fermate e itinerari, per poter viaggiare senza problemi. La casa dispone di ogni confort e la zona è servita benissimo dagli autobus (praticamente sotto casa) che con i dovuti cambi (metro o autobus) portano in tutta Londra. Noi ci fermevamo a King's Cross Station e da li' cambiavamo per dirigerci verso le maggiori attrazioni. Unico piccolo inconveniente all'inizio non c'erano le chiavi, ma l'host ha risolto tutto a distanza, e ci ha regalato per il disagio una bottiglia di vino. Il quartiere lo raccomando a tutti... zona tranquilla, ben servita e la casa è ancora più bella e spaziosa delle foto. Per me che la pulizia è importantissima, sono davvero rimasta soddisfatta. Tenuta in maniera quasi maniacale. Se fumate c'è una graziosa terrazza. Vi consiglio se avete bisogno di un letto aggiuntivo contatte prima Nadaav. Se dovessimo tornare a Londra, torneremo sicuramente da questo fantastico host.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von NadaavNadaav ist ein Superhost.

Friendly, happy, outgoing guy. I love London, and I love to travel too. I've recently started hosting on air bnb and so far it's been a great experience. I've met some really lovely people.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte