Driveway/ Entrance to property.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to 'Riverside'. A farmlet nestled in the peaceful surroundings of New Zealand bush and farmland in West Auckland, only 30-40mins drive to Auckland's CBD. We are a young family, keen to share our slice of paradise with you.

Der Wohnraum

The space available is a detached cottage with a double bed, en-suite (shower, basin, WC) and tea/coffee making facilities.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use the entire cottage, with access to the outdoor dining area, the pool and gardens/surrounding property where animals are kept.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are more than happy to welcome guests and pass on local knowledge and recommendations. We are a working family who travel to the CBD on weekdays and happy to provide some transport.
There's no cooking facilities available as mid-week we're up and out to work, sorry. We provide fresh fruit and tea and coffee in the room. However, if you're staying at the weekend and we're home then we'd love for you to join us for breakfast of whatever we're having.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you're staying at the weekend and we're home then we'd love for you to join us for breakfast of whatever we're having. But mid-week we're up and out and sorry, there's no cooking facilities available. We provide fresh fruit and tea and coffee in the room.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

This is a quiet haven for rest and relaxation.
Smoking outside only.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

48 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erwin
September 2017
Great place to stay with friendly hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Hamish
September 2017
Fantastic hosts and location. A 'Home away from home'

Nutzerprofil von Hamish
September 2017
Wonderful location. Very peaceful and quiet. Fantastic hosts. All exactly as described
Nutzerprofil von ShelleyShelley ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Shelley:
Thanks Hamish. It was a pleasure to host you. Regards, Shelley
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2017
This is a fantastic spot for a peaceful getaway. The room is lovely, the setting is gorgeous, and Shelley and David were great hosts. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and the highlight was going to sleep to the distant sound of moreporks. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Grace
Mai 2017
Shelley's place was perfect if you are looking for peace and quiet. The room was simple, spacious and charming. Bed was comfortable that we had a good sleep. We love the country setting so much, wish we could stay another day. Definitely a relaxing and peaceful country airbnb. Thank you Shelley for the lovely welcome message, the bowl of fruits, choices of herbal tea and the cereal/muesli pack. :)

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
April 2017
Beautiful location and very friendly and accommodating hosts. Highly recommend

房間很大而且豪華, 其他設施都非常大, 週邊空間也很大, 又有游泳池。 屋主 Shelley 和她的丈夫都十分好客, 連續住了四天三夜, 感覺很舒適和自在。

NeuseelandMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von ShelleyShelley ist ein Superhost.

Happy, enthusiastic and optimistic, I try to look for the good in everything. I enjoy cooking, eating and drinking good wine with my friends and family. My little girl is the light of my life and as a family we enjoy traveling to new places but love being at home the best. As a host, I am pretty relaxed, but like knowing and being organised - always happy to help and give advice, but I pretty much leave you to your own devices.
Five things I can't live without:
- Good food and wine!
- Friends and Family
- Being outdoors (running, walking, relaxing, being)
- A good book (favourite book is The Corfu Trilogy by Gerald Durrell
- Chocolate/ coffee in equal quantities (cliche I know, but hey)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Shelley.
Shelley
David hilft beim Gastgeben.
David

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte