NEAR MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE HOSPITAL!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated in a quiet, residential area; steps away from Markham-Stouffville Hospital & Cornell Community Centre (Library/Pool/Fitness). Private: BR (QUEEN), bath&shower, den w TV. Fully equipped kitchen, garden.
Riverlands is a very comfortable, elegant environment, which includes the the resident cat and dog, both of which love to meet new friends!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 53 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Sofa
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hunter
September 2017
It is my second time stay at Luke's place. Always very nice. Love the den, spent a lot of quality time in that room. Will come back for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
August 2017
Luke is a wonderful host who is there for you when needed. He goes out of his way to be accommodating and helpful. I am very grateful that he is so close to my sons house in Markham. Always a pleasure to see Luke. He remembers special things like my coffee the way I like it. Highly recommend him.
Nutzerprofil von Luke
Antwort von Luke:
You are welcome any time. Always a pleasure to host you!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hunter
August 2017
I moved from the States to Canada for job and I found Luke's place. Luke's place is very clean and upscale. Bedroom is big and bright, bed is extremely comfortable. The private bathroom is the cleanest I have ever used outside of my own home, and the den is perfect for work, movies and video games (where I spent my most time at the house). Kitchen has everything you need, and it is very functional. Luke is a very nice and helpful gentleman, he showed me the place around and we always had good conversation. This is so far the best airbnb experience I had, and I've already extended my staying in Luke's place, because I don't believe there would be any place better than this.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Juli 2017
Wonderful and caring host! Checked on me each day by text, very accommodating and the best coffee ever each morning. Luke's home is lovely but inviting and comfortable. The two pets Nigel and Anastasia sweet and non intrusive. Luke is a gifted musician who has created a welcoming environment. Very quiet neighborhood with access to public transportation. Grateful to have found this refuge.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Mai 2017
Very modern, well decorated, and comfortable. Very nice bedroom with multiple pillow options. Very helpful and friendly host. Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Luke
Antwort von Luke:
Options are good! lol
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
April 2017
Friendly host and exactly what it said it would be! Would stay again if come back to Toronto
Nutzerprofil von Luke
Antwort von Luke:
You are welcome any time! Come again!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Peyman
April 2017
I have been at Luke's home before and I will definitely return. Everything was just perfect. Luke is the best host ever. Luke’s pets, Anastasia and Nigel are so cute and I was so excited to see them again. The house is always so clean and beautiful. Neighbourhood is very nice too. It was great to meet Luke's friends. They are wonderful people. Thank you very much Luke.
Nutzerprofil von Luke
Antwort von Luke:
My friends enjoyed meeting you too and hope to continue the conversation with you. Always a pleasure to have you visit. See you again soon!
April 2017

Markham, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Luke

I'm a single male. I am a professional musician and I teach elementary school. I have two pets, a cat and a dog, that I cannot live without. I am passionate about learning new things and meeting people. I'm a people person and I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte