First floor bathroom. no surprises here.sink. (Nespresso and Soda Stream are visible in this photo.)
Cat lover's house. Private ensuite
Cat lover's house. Private ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private ensuite bedroom with shower. Use of common areas of the house including full kitchen, lounge, wifi or ethernet internet. `Nice private garden with BBQ. Close to train. Resident cat Buster will need feeding but does his own thing.

Der Wohnraum

This is a modern 1950's terraced house close to transport and the trendy area of Balham in South London (High Street 7-10 mins walk). You have your choice of pubs, bars, restaurants of all types and price ranges. Major supermarkets are available and a Farmer's Market is available every Saturday from 10-2pm. Seascape is our favourite for Fish and Chips but don't take our word for it.

Wandsworth Common train station is 5 minutes walk and can get you to Victoria station in 20 mins or change at Clapham Junction (one stop away) for access to other parts of Central London (Waterloo) or points South (Wimbledon, Brighton, Richmond etc).
Balham Underground (Northern Line) is 7-10 mins walk on the High Street to get you onto the extensive network into and around London.

Gatwick airport is easily accessed by train with regular services getting you there in 40-50mins.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your run of the house but we are only reserving the first floor (middle level) as private, except for the bathroom which is yours to use as well. There is another small single bedroom which we could make available for an additional price, if you want or need it.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be available by email, text or phone. Just a slight 9 hour timezone difference :-)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Buster, your host, should be friendly enough once he gets used to you. He likes a good tummy rub or scratch behind the ears and head. He likes the garden so comes and goes quite frequently and does his business outside. He just requires his food bowl to be filled occasionally and fresh water in his bowl.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

There are no house rules except to treat the space with respect as you would expect others to treat your place.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte