Sala da pranzo, dettaglioSala da pranzo
House located in front of the sea
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Diese Wohnung ist 700 Quadratmeter groß und befindet sich in außergewöhnlicher Lage auf der Meerseite! Die möblierte Wohnung, hell und poliert, hat gerade genug Platz für eine Gruppe von Menschen (6). Das gemäßigte Klima und die Nähe zum Meer machen es zu einer idealen Wohnung im Winter auch. Die Wohnung ist mit Heizöfen ausgestattet.
translated by Google

That flat is 700 square feet and it is located in exceptional position on the sea side!
The furnished apartment, bright and polished, has just enough space to have a group of people (6).
The temperate climate and the proximity to the sea make it an ideal apartment in winter also. The apartment is equipped with heating stoves.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 33 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 38 €
Wochenendpreis 69 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
3 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Check in after 8pm: 30€
Check in after 10.30pm: 50€


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
September 2017
Federica est une hôte idéale, elle est très accueillante et elle donne tous les détails nécessaires, pour les transports (qui vont directement à la maison, sont très pratiques et très peu chers), et aussi d'excellentes recommandations pour les restaurants. L'appartement a aussi des vues sur la mer et est grand, lumineux et très pratique, avec une cuisine très bien équipée, lave-linge, etc. Je recommande très fortement.

Nutzerprofil von Artem
September 2017
If you decided to go the sea in Lazio, you should visit Ostia. If you visit Ostia, you should stay in Federica's apartment. It is located very close to the public beach and restaurants. The bus stop is in 50 meters from house, so you can easily reach metro station. It takes only 30-40 min to get the center of Rome. Frederica is very friendly and hospitable person, she suggested us few very good places in Rome and provided with all information for our transportation in the city. Don't hesitate to choose this apartments !

Nutzerprofil von Alia & Raoul
August 2017
Federica was a lovely host - friendly, kind and accommodating. The flat itself is charming -- quite old and a bit dilapidated in an endearing way. The beds were very comfortable and everything worked fine. The only trouble for us, having stayed in August, was the loud music from the beaches and cafes as the flat overlooks the Lungomare, although the music did subside after midnight. Nothing a pair of earplugs can't fix and judging by other reviews this doesn't appear to be an issue in months outside of August. All in all, a pleasant enough experience because of Federica herself and the lovely flat.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
Appartment was really big, fully equipped, clean, nice, prepared. It was right by the sea and the beach, what was great. Locality was super, near restaurants, bars, beach, shops, 5min by bus to the metro station. Federica was really nice and helpful (she gave us tip for gelato - Rivareno - TOP! :-P ) I highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Alberto
Juni 2017
Nice Flat, good Swimminglocations (free or pay) , easy to reach from airport. The Trainticket to Rom is cheap (100 minutes for 1,60€) it takes 40 min.

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
Mai 2017
We had a wonderful time at Federica's place. Although we did not manage to meet her in person, she was always there via text to help us with anything. Her place is located right across the beach, which meant spending mornings in her breezy living room, and afternoons by the plethora of cafes by the beach! It is a perfect getaway from busy Rome city, and we will definitely stay here again the next time.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
A lovely apartment overlooking the beach, Frederica was nice and helpful and the location is also easy to get in to Rome from.

Terni, ItalienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Federica
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte