100 qm Altbau in Kreuzberg!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Von unserer wunderschönen & super zentral gelegenen Altbauwohnung in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße Kreuzbergs kannst du Berlin ganz unkompliziert von allen Seiten erkunden. Ob Kultur, Restaurants oder Clubs, alles ist in deiner unmittelbaren Nähe!

Der Wohnraum

The area in Berlin we're living in, Kreuzberg, is one of its most famous.
Ideally the flat is located in a quiet side street with a very nice small rosery called "Engelbecken" just around the corner. It's where the wall used to go through.

Our neighborhood is friendly as well, most of them are long-established families.
Five minutes walking distance there's also the busy Oranienstraße, where you can find lots of bars and restaurants.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 100 €
Kaution 400 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

We attach great importance to have people in our home who appreciate the aesthetic quality and comfortability.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ian
Juli 2017
Jenni was an amazing hostess. She not only was completely available for all my doubts, but also really helped me to buy my bike with a local seller. The flat is very well equiped, with a lot of space (the photos in the air bnb site doesnt show how good it is!), and the neighbour is pretty nice. I recomend it all the way!!!

Nutzerprofil von Bianca
Juni 2017
The place is beautiful and much better in real life than the photos (it's sooo wonderfully big and spacious). We were the first guests to rent their apartment and were greeted by Christoph's mum when checking in who showed us around the apartment. Jenni had provided fresh new bed linen, towels, pillows, tea towels and bath mats. There was multiple of everything. Which was very handy, as my husband and I stayed for 1 month. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need to cook up a storm with plenty of utensils and chopping boards. We cooked everyday as we love to cook and didn't have a problem at all. If you're a coffee fan, they have an espresso machine and there are many great coffee roasters around to buy fresh ground beans. In particular (Bonanza Coffee Roastery - great place to have coffee in a deck chair laying in the sun and another is, The View - they also DJ some afternoons and you can work from here too due to access to wifi) The espresso machine has a weak pressure so if you purchase beans get them to grind at around 5, this worked perfectly for us every time (after a few trial and errors) but they also have a French press if you prefer. There is also many grocery stores within walking distance such as REWE and Bio company store (closed on Sundays) The rooms are massive and the sun streams in beautifully everyday when it is out. We even sunbaked indoors when the sun was out or walked across to the many parks. Across the road is a beautiful garden and it was very pleasant to look at instead of another building. When the massive windows are open you have lots of fresh air blowing inside. It's a very relaxing place. The bed is super comfortable and we slept like logs most nights. It can get a little noisy on some nights as there is a small bar just down stairs. The bathroom was equipped with a bath shower and had sufficient space to move about, as bathrooms goes it did the job and was clean. We worked most weekdays from home, and never did we feel on top of each other. We could work in separate rooms and not even know the other was there. There is also an area in the bedroom where you can stand and work too which was great. The internet was fast but started to slow towards the end of our stay. All in all if you are looking to stay in this area I would highly recommend Jenni and Christophs place! Love love love especially for long stays!

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jenni&Christoph

Wir sind ein junges Paar aus Berlin und arbeiten beide im Kulturbetrieb, sind daher beruflich viel unterwegs.
Seit zwei Jahren leben wir nun zusammen in unserer Kreuzberger Wohnung, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail entstanden ist.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte