Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Olive's provides the peace and quiet of the Southern countryside with all the amenities of modern-day living. Come enjoy the afternoon breeze on our front porch while listening to the birds sing. At night, relax by the fire pit beneath the stars.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live beside the B&B and are available anytime.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 23%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking inside the house. Pets are allowed only if they are well-trained. Raves and parties of the like are not allowed at this time.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Sammantha
Februar 2017
This place is a gem. Beautifully decorated, eye candy everywhere. We stayed in the Lula room which had a king bed. My retired marine spouse and I both have back issues so beefs are important to us. That being said just keep in mind that the bed was very firm (not uncomfortable). We will probably choose one of the Queens next time. Also, there is only one TV that all 3 rooms share in a common room. It didn't matter for us because we ended up having the whole house to ourselves, just something to keep in mind if you're a TV person. Breakfast was great and quick which worked out perfect because we were in a hurry to leave almost every morning. Elaine was quick to respond to all messages and was accommodating. We didn't meet her and we were not aware of the house rules since they weren't posted on airbnb, so we hope that we did ok meeting her expectations.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Lake City, South Carolina, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Elaine

I'm very laid-back and easygoing. I make sure my guests are comfortable and have whatever they need - so don't hesitate to ask. I always dreamed of having my own B&B and now I've been doing it for over 5 years and it's been everything I thought it would be. Meeting guests and getting to know them has been a very rewarding experience.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden