Comedor Otra foto de la cocina completamente dotada
Comfortable rooms in central Chapinero
Comfortable rooms in central Chapinero

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful and big apartment with comfortable rooms where normally stay foreign people who comes to learn spanish in a spanish school close to the apartment , to work or study or to do tourism. The rent includes the room with bed, desk, closet and share bathroom. There is a small room that includes a small bathroom but with double bed. Always you will find Enrique, a retired doctor who loves to welcome people and helps in all you need.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is big and comfortable and we always help you when you arrive to go around and to get all you need to have a wonderful stay.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use all the social zones wich includes kitchen, freezer, living room, dinning room and laundry. If you have along stay (more than amonth) you will have a perosn that will do your laundry; if not you can use the washing machine when you want.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Enrique, a retires doctor who loves literature and enjoy culture will be always available for all you need. I live close to the apartment and you always will have my number to contact in any case.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Neverthe less there in not ring at the front door and have graffitis at the door you will find a big and comfortable apartment to live in the 3rd. floor.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Queremos que todos estén felices y cómodos por esto la idea es mantener el respeto mutuo para que no tengamos incomodidades. Las habitaciones se cobran por persona, si alguien se queda contigo, tendrá un costo adicional, simplemente cuéntanos.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2017
I spent one month at Martha's apartment while I went to the Nueva Lengua School. I stayed in the room with a private bathroom and loved my time there! I had a lot of privacy and independence. Martha and her brother Enrique (who lives in the apartment) are wonderful lovely people who take the time to help you with whatever you need! I'm so grateful for their hospitality. If you choose to stay here you've made the right choice :) thanks again Martha and Enrique - Anna
Nutzerprofil von Martha Consuelo
Antwort von Martha Consuelo:
Thanks a lot Anna for such lovely words! we as well enjoy your stay with us. Enrique told me that you are so serious and respectul and that tell you that you are so welcome whenever you want. Hope to see you again. Martha
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Fredrik
April 2017
Viví un mes en la casa y he decidido a volver dos meses más. Lo que me más he gustado es que es un ambiente muy social, agradable y casero. Los anfitriones son muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar. He sentido muy bienvenido y en casa por allá. Es para gente que gusta a ser sociales y recibir un lugar que verdadero siente como en casa. Super,
Nutzerprofil von Martha Consuelo
Antwort von Martha Consuelo:
Gracias Fredrik por tu amabilidad, suerte en tu viaje y déjanos saber si necesitas algo más para apoyarte.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maud
April 2016
I had a great stay in Martha's house. The place is very nice and the location perfect (you have everything around and it is very safe). Martha was very nice and accommodating with me. The first day, she took time to show me everything around and I really appreciated it! And it was so nice and interesting talking with Enrique (who lives in the apartment). We spent very good moments with him ! My experience was just great, thank you Martha :)

Nutzerprofil von Roberta
Februar 2016
I had one of the best experience at Nathaly home! She is amazing, as well as her mum, her flatemates and her cat!! The flat is located in a busy road, I always felt very safe as a woman travelling alone. I was doing a course ar Nueva Lengua school and it is at only 3 minutes walking, in the morning there is a nice arepa stall close by where to get a super yummy breakfast! I defenetely reccommend this place and I really do not have anything negative whatsoever!
Nutzerprofil von Martha Consuelo
Antwort von Martha Consuelo:
Roberta que linda! muchas gracias por tus dulces palabras. Nathy se muda en estos días y Enrique mi hermano mayor, médico retirado y excelente husmanista, se pasa a vivir al apartamento. Me encantó conocerte y por favor no te pierdas. Cualquier cosa que necesites de Bogotá o de mi, con gusto estoy para ayudarte. Una gran abrazo. Martha
Februar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Fidel
Oktober 2015
La anfitriona fue muy amable todo el tiempo y siempre pendiente por si necesitaba algo. La estadía fue satisfactoria, personalmente conozco Bogotá porque viví varios años. El ares es muy movida durante el día hasta las 11pm, luego se convierte en una área más solitaria. Todo fluyó muy bien y quede satisfecho. Muchas gracias, bendiciones !

Nutzerprofil von Pralay
August 2015
Location is perfect for Nueva language school and transmilenio. Natalie, her mother, the cats! and Maria (flatmate) made me welcome. They even accomodated my wish to move in early.

Bogotá, KolumbienMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Martha Consuelo

Soy historiadora y recibimos con mi hermano, médico retirado, personas que vienen a hospedarse en el apartamento por temporadas. Nos gusta conocer otras culturas e intercambiar conocimientos de Colombia. A Enrique, mi hermano quien es quien vive en el apartamento, le encanta leer, hacer crucigramas y ver películas.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte