Kitchen Kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Wir sind ein schwules Paar, das in einer 2-Zimmer-Wohnung in Vegagatan lebt. Es ist 12 Minuten mit dem Bus (60) vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Viele Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe.
translated by Google

We are a gay couple living in a 2 bedroom apartment at Vegagatan. It`s 12 mins by bus (60) from the central train station. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln

1. Smoking is not allowed inside apartment but you can smoke on the balcony.
2. Pets are not allowed.
3. No shoes inside the apartment.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shao-Cheng
September 2017
Farhad is a well-mannered and friendly host!! His place is located in a quiet neighborhood; however, there are supermarkets and some restaurants nearby as well. The bus stop is right outside of his place while the tram stop is within 5 mins walk. Only took about 10-12 mins to get to central station. The room is spacious and the entire apartment is clean and nice, not to mention he makes good breakfast!!! Totally recommend his place if there's anyone planning to visit Goteborg!

Great location and the hosts are very kind and careing

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
I stayed in the apartment for a few nights for when I went to Way Out West festival. The apartment was so conveniently located near Slottsskogen so was absolutely ideal for my trip. The apartment was spacious and clean and had everything I needed. I didn't actually get to meet the hosts as they were away, but communication was excellent and Farishi was very helpful. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von DaisiDaisi ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
Lovely hosts. Big room. Good location. Tasty breakfast. Everything good! :)

Nutzerprofil von Elyse
Juni 2017
Pleasant stay in a private and comfortable room. Brief chat with my hosts over freshly prepared fruit salad was nice. Good for a short stay in a well-serviced area of Gothenburg.

Nutzerprofil von Anna Lena
Juni 2017
Md. Farhad is such a pleasant person, and so is his partner. They served excellent breakfasts and I easily felt "at home". I very much appreciated having a toilet of my own and the room being placed privatly "aside". The location of the apartment is perfect, central and with easy acess to public communication and very close to Slottsskogen. Nice and calm neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Mai 2017
Farishi is a perfect host and i felt very welcomed. He made a lovely breakfast and both Farishi and his boyfriend are very social guys. It was very easy to keep in touch with him as he replied very quick when i contacted him. The room is nice and clean and in a great area close to nice restaurants and bars and the bus to centralstation is just outside the apartment. Can highly recommend Farishi as your host.

Göteborg, SchwedenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Md.FarhadMd.Farhad ist ein Superhost.

I´m living with my partner Mick Wilson and I work in the art gallery as a gallery assistant, customer services in the bar and restaurant. We like to travel around , meet new people & have a nice conversation. You are welcome to our place to stay .

Sprachen: Bengali, English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte