Carmine 2 - Cozy room in Florence
Carmine 2 - Cozy room in Florence
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy double room with private bathroom and kitchen facilities. Situated in a newly renovated apartment in the historic centre of Florence. Furnished with antique furniture.

Der Wohnraum

This cozy double bedroom is situated in an apartment located at 1° floor in an ancient building of 1600 of s. Frediano. It is very quiet and comfortable and is a 10-minute walk from Ponte Vecchio, Palazzo Pitti, from Santa Maria Novella station, Palazzo Vecchio and the Duomo. It is a bedroom with double bed, and a private bathroom. It has air conditioning and free WIFI.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the Kitchen in common.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

In order for your stay to be peaceful and pleasant we ask that you follow some simple rules:
• Check-in is from 15:00 (3 pm) to 19.00 (7 pm)
- If you arrive after 19.00 (7 pm), the time must be arranged at least 2 days prior to check in and has an extra cost.
-For Those arriving after 19.00 (7 pm) to 21.00 (9 pm) an extra cost of € 20 will be applied.
- From 21.00 (9 pm) to 23.00 (11 pm) will be applied an extra cost of 40 €.
- After 23:00 (11 pm) do not carry out check in
• Check-out is by 10:00 am
• It is absolutely forbidden to smoke in the house.
• Avoid loud noises in the respect of the neighbors.
• Please do correct and respectful use of the tools and furniture of the house.
• Please switch off all the lights and air conditioning when you leave.
• Loss of keys will incur a charge of 30 €.
• There is WiFi service
• We ask you to dispose of waste in the containers that you will find in the street.
Upon arrival you have to pay the tourist tax, € 2.50 per day (for up to 7 nights) for each guest, children under 12 are free.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dagmar
Oktober 2017
We wish your whole family a lot of health and sunny days

Nutzerprofil von Yamini
September 2017
Amazing location. Amazing service. We had a great time, every thing was nearby, the room was super comfortable and the host was very helpful from checkin to checkout.

Nutzerprofil von Nuch&Noon'
September 2017
We like the cozy and eqipped apartment. The location is very convenient and near the river.

Nutzerprofil von Kimmo Tapio
August 2017
Paikka ja palvelut ovat todella lähellä. Siisti ja hyvä paikka!

Nutzerprofil von Lizeth
August 2017
This was such a great place to stay at. Nice and clean, with a privet bathroom. Both the room and the bathroom was a very good size. The kitchen had everything you would need. The location is also a plus. It is near many bus stops and very near to many locations as well as the train terminal and had many restaurants and bars near by. The room had great AC and WiFi. Will go back when in Florence again.

Nutzerprofil von 安然
Juli 2017
可爱的公寓,虽然楼下是酒吧街但是并没有很吵。公寓非常干净,有很多道门,很安全!推荐大家入住。

Nutzerprofil von Ksenia
Juni 2017
Grazie mille for a nice experience and lovely stay at your location ☺️ Cosimo was very nice!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 129 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Daria

Proveniente da una nobile famiglia veneta, ho sempre amato l'arte e la bellezza e ho scelto di vivere in due città d'arte: Venezia e Firenze.
Ho fatto studi artistici e insegno arte, ho sposato un antiquario e ho lavorato con il regista Franco Zeffirelli.
Dato il mio background ho ristrutturato questo appartamento valorizzandone le parti antiche in pietra serena e cercando di renderlo più accogliente e bello possibile, mettendovi anche dei mobili della mia famiglia.
Amo viaggiare e conoscere gente nuova di ogni nazionalità e spero proprio che voi facciate un ottimo soggiorno nel mio appartamento.
Parlo inglese e francese e sono sempre disponibile per ogni vostra esigenza.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte