Your breakfast tablePrepare a healthy breakfast for yourself with all that is provided
Self catering B&B 20min walk to sea
Gastgeber: Siobhan
Siobhan ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My self catering B&B is a 20 mins walk from the Salthill beaches and 30mins from the city centre, with a bus stop at the end of the street. You will have your own kitchen to prepare your breakfast (food provided) and evening meal, if not eating out.

Der Wohnraum

My accommodation consists of 2 double bedrooms. You will have your own kitchen to enjoy breakfast at your own pace.
The house has a shared shower and bathroom upstairs as well as a downstairs toilet.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own kitchen where a continental breakfast of mostly homemade goodness will be waiting for you in the morning, though you will have to assemble it yourself. There is a fridge, a gas hob, pots, pans, coffee & tea pots and other general kitchen accoutrements. There is a store cupboard supply of condiments available for your use should you want to prepare an evening meal or a picnic.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be home each evening. Key collection will be arranged upon booking.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Towels and bed linen are included.
My dog is a very friendly fellow and appreciates a pat on the head when you meet him though interacting with him is not essential. Please do not choose this accommodation if everyone in your group is not comfortable with dogs.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Volker
August 2016
Alles wie beschrieben, die Schlüsselübergabe problemlos, die Räumlichkeiten groß und sauber. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und Siobhan war sehr nett - vielen Dank und viele Grüße!

Nutzerprofil von Ivan
Juli 2017
We had a great time in Galway.

Nutzerprofil von Jekki
Juni 2017
Siobhan est très discrète avec son gentil toutou. Presque trop discrète. Les chambres sont très bien. Nous étions en voiture donc aucun soucis. Sinon un bus très proche de la loc emmené en centre ville, cela peut être une bonne solution car les stationnements sont rares enville.

Nutzerprofil von Janis
Mai 2017
Siobhan and her lovely hound made us all feel so welcome. The rooms were comfy and it was great to have our own dining kitchen. Galway is a great place to visit and staying with Siobhan was the best way to do it. Make sure you try her muesli - it's delicious.

Nutzerprofil von Johann
April 2017
Un joli logement dans un quartier calme. Une hôtesse très gentille qui fait de délicieux breakfast. Prévoir un GPS pour trouver le logement. Allez à pied au centre ville n'est pas une bonne idée (30 mn). La maison est très bien tenue et très bien équipée.

Nutzerprofil von Tori
April 2017
Siobhan's place was situated in a lovely location that was near the beach and the city center! She provided a great amount of information about Galway and some of her recommendations for us to try. She was very kind and always made sure to check in on us when she was home. Siobhan also made sure we had food for breakfast to eat during our entire stay. Five stars!

Nutzerprofil von Virginie
Februar 2017
Appartement très agréable, fonctionnel et très propre. Notre hôte a été très attentionné anotre arrivée et notre demande Je recommande +++

Galway, IrlandMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Siobhan
Food, markets and music are the things I love. And walking with my dog.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte