The view of Whitefish Mountain Resort from my front window.Snow on the ski lopes in September, 2017
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

From my living room I look across a meadow at Whitefish Ski Resort. Glacier National Park is a 45 minute drive. This area is a paradise for those who love the outdoors. The small town of Whitefish has many fine restaurants and a top rated golf course

Der Wohnraum

My home has a fabulous location 15 minutes from the lifts of a top rated Rocky Mountain ski resort and five minutes from the small town of Whitefish, Montana. Yet it is so quiet here, that the deer are comfortable grazing in my back yard. Glacier National Park is 45 minutes away.

Zugang für Gäste

I travel occasionally, so the guest access will vary. I have one bedroom condos in a lake front resort that are located less than one block from my home. So there are many possibilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Whitefish is where I spent my youth and I enjoy sharing my favorite hikes and local resources with my guests


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

My day begins early in the morning and ends in early evening. I would prefer guests with similar preferences. I do not allow pets. I do smoke .... outside the home.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zack
August 2017
Linda's house is very clean, well maintained and she was exceeding friendly and helpful in ensuring I had a great stay. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Djonabel
August 2017
She makes you feel at home.

Nutzerprofil von Taylor
August 2017
Linda's home was wonderful and exactly what we were looking for. The room was private and clean with a nice view of the woods out back. My wife and I loved the short walk to the beach where we swam and rented a kayak and the town of whitefish is a lovely place for dinner, drinks, and shopping. We hope to return soon!
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
Hope you come back again!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
A 5 star place. Thank you Linda for your graciousness as a host, for the bear spray to keep us safe and for introducing us to huckleberries. We couldn't have asked for a better stay and are very happy to have met you. Can't wait for a return visit in the winter season!

Nutzerprofil von Jianghao
Juli 2017
Really cool

Nutzerprofil von Robin
August 2016
Linda was a great host - very welcoming and made you feel right at home. The house was inviting and comfortable. The location was better than I expected - close to everything one could wish for!

Nutzerprofil von Keith
Juli 2016
Very relaxed, I had great dinner when I wanted. Comfortable and clean. Zero issues whatsoever. Linda is easygoing and pleasant.
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to write a lovely review! Hope to have you do the finishing touches to La Paella another day!
Juli 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Whitefish, Montana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Linda

Hello, I am Linda and I am enjoying retirement here in Whitefish, Montana. This is one of the best recreation areas in the United States. I enjoy hiking in the mountains, watching the deer in my backyard, kayak adventures on beautiful Whitefish Lake, Zumba classes, good food, good books and good company. My first guest was from Argentina. Rafael is a nice person. He is well educated and enjoys many of the same things that I do. He is also very respectful....which is important when you are sharing your home. We enjoyed adding elk and buffalo to the menu while he was here.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte