Cozy Newly Renovated House with Garden & 2 Bikes


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This cozy newly renovated familyhouse is located in a quiet street on the groundfloor and and has a nice small garden. It is situated in the popular area "de Baarsjes" in west 5 minutes from the market and the Foodcourt and cinema's "De Hallen". There will be 2 bikes available for you to use, if you like...

Der Wohnraum

This clean house has real wooden floors, designer furniture, Dolby Digital Home Theatre, bathroom with 2 sinks, seperate shower and bath. Seperate toilet. Fully stocked kitchen with dishwasher, oven, microwave, fridge, freezer and nespresso coffee-machine. If you would like to take your baby or small child, we can arrange a small bed and toys. There is a Miele washing machine and dryer.

Zugang für Gäste

This house is situated on the groundfloor with a garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I usually list when we are travelling so my interaction will be minimum however I am reachable and will be closely in contact when needed and always supporting with recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There will be a map and all sorts of tips for bars, restaurants, supermarkets, etc available in the house. There are 2 bikes for you to use.Kid's playground around the corner. And several parks in the area, for example the popular "Vondelpark" is 7 minutes by bike.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 45
Kaution: 300
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–15:00

Smoking in the house is strictly forbidden. But in the garden there is plenty of space. We can only rent to a couple/2 people at most, unless they bring a baby/toddler, that's no problem!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. November 2017.

22 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Parham
Juli 2017
Great house that was everything it was advertised to be. The host was easy to deal with and made the stay very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Dionne
Juli 2017
We had a warm welcome from

Nutzerprofil von Nathalie
Mai 2017
Appartement spacieux en RDC avec jardin fort appréciable. Endroit calme. Appartement très bien équipé et propre à proximité des commerces, restaurants, et du tram pour rejoindre le centre-ville. Guido est très disponible, les clés nous attendaient au café à l'angle de rue. nous avons passé un séjour très agréable dans cet appartement, bonne literie. merci à Guido.

Nutzerprofil von Sofiane
Mai 2017
Such a lovely apartment. Modern, very clean and close to public transport - 15 min away from the centre by tram. I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks Marijntje & Guido for being such a great host. Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Laszlo
April 2017
Hello everybody. It was a pleasure to stay in they apartment. You can rent safety they apartment and spend good holiday here! The communication was perfect. We were really sorry because the train we took was late. So we can't meet guido and is wife. But it was not a problem because everything was perfect. The explication for find the keys at the coffe next the apartment. The communication with Guido. It wa easy and simple. The location of the apartment with the bus. Everything inside the apartment was really clean and tidy. They leave for us different informations about the neighbourhood, the city, the restaurants, the museum, the rules in the apartment, diferents advice, where we can rent a bike. We were a little disappointed because somebody stool one of they bikes. So we had just one at disposition. but it was not a problem! They leave for us different adress were we will find one. The apartment is well equiped. You can read, enjoy the garden, cook... We recommend this host for your next holidays in Amsterdam! Thank a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Stéphanie
April 2017
Très bel appartement spacieux et très bien placé en retrait du bruit de la ville. La décoration est très jolie et très soigné et l'espace extérieur est un vrai plus. Marijntje et Guido nous ont réservé le meilleurs de accueils en nous laissant quelques attentions au frigidaire et en nous présentant tous les deux leur appartement lors de notre arrivée. On se sent tout de suite bien chez eux, comme chez nous. La propreté est indiscutable ainsi que la qualité de la literie. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir, sans aucune hésitation. Merci...

Nutzerprofil von Mehdy
Oktober 2016
We also advice you to rent this apartment. Even if the photos are already nice, the reality is better. You won't regret it! Great place! Great hôte! Great city and great cheese ;). See you Guido.

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von GuidoGuido ist ein Superhost.

Food & wine are my passion, for many years I work as waiter/sommelier in one of the nicest restaurants in town. I live with my girlfriend and our daughter, If we have time to travel, we always love to use Airbnb ourselves. And we always try to give our guests a warm welcome in many ways.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Guido.
Guido
Marijntje hilft beim Gastgeben.
Marijntje
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte