Here's the living room. The computer won't be there but there will be a tv and sofa.Here's the kitchen. Lots of space for storage. There's a microwave, a new oven and a washing machine.

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A simple self-contained one bed flat near to Totteridge and Whetstone Underground Station. The flat is close to the parks of Totteridge but just 30mins away from central London. There are lots of shops just a minutes walk away, a big supermarket etc.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is perfect for a quiet stay on the outskirts of London but incredibly convenient for transport into town. It is on the ground floor, has parking and there is a nice kitchen, dining/sitting room and cosy bedroom. The tube is just a minutes walk away as is a high street full of shops. There's a great cinema just down the road in Barnet and quite a few good restaurants too. The area is full of good country walks and if you like great pub food then head up the hill to the Orange Tree pub which is a really nice smart gastropub.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have complete access to the flat including sole use of the living room, kitchen and bathroom. There is a TV and wireless broadband, sofa and desk.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be there on arrival and departure to show you round and answer any questions. If you need any airport transfers just let me know, these can be arranged.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 170
Kaution: 283
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Im afraid this is a non smoking flat. If you want to smoke it will have to be outside. There is someone living in a flat upstairs so music must be kept to a neighbourly volume.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Mai 2017
PERFECT! The flat was ideal for our 4 month stay. It's much bigger then the photos suggest and really comfortable. All the things you need for a stay are provided, including some lovely touches that make you feel welcome and at home. There is a washer/dryer, microwave and cooker that work well. It's close to the tube, but also quiet with no disturbances. The living room and bedroom are spacious - plenty of room. We could also eat together easily around the table. The bed was comfortable. There is loads of storage space too. The flat is in great condition and lovely and warm. Gideon was flexible and accommodating. He went above and beyond to meet our requirements and allowed us to bring a few items of our own. Gideon was quick to sort things out when needed (though nothing major and not very often). Gideon is very considerate and doesn't intrude at all. Yet he's responsive and helpful when needed. This flat was a gem of a find and we were very lucky to be able to stay there. It really did make things so much easier for us during a busy time in our lives. Gideon is reasonable and fair and is driven to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Januar 2017
The flat is very close to the tube, clean and comfortable. Gideon was an excellent host and answered any questions or requests we had promptly. There are a few nice pubs nearby, and there is plenty of green space to relax in.

Nutzerprofil von Zarig
Januar 2017
Gideon is a great host - The flat was perfect for our needs and over the 3 months that we stayed here Gideon was very quick to respond to all queries. The area has all you need for a stay in north London and the tube is so close to the front door making it super convenient. Also there was little or no noise from the actual trains themselves.

Nutzerprofil von Abby
August 2016
Great location and Gideon is very helpful! I would definitely recommend this flat to others.

Nutzerprofil von Williams
Juni 2016
I've stayed in Gideon's flat in Totteridge for 9 months by Airbnb, which I believe it says a lot about how much I liked the place. The flat is great, very comfortable and spacious, with a lot of storage room, a great bed and a well-equipped kitchen. The location is really amazing, you might think it's a bit far from central London because it is on zone 4 but you can get from the flat to the West End in less than 30 minutes and to Camden Town in 20 minutes, and the apartment is literally next door to the tube station, so it's really convenient. Gideon is a great host, always very approachable and understanding, and my experience on his flat was great!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 120 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von GideonGideon ist ein Superhost.

Hi - I am a freelance photographer and I think I live in one of the most exciting areas in London. I love to travel and I love airbnb.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte