The king bedroom
Apartment Vettore, Villa Rosa Bianca
Gastgeber: Olivera And Russell John
Olivera And Russell John ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

There are two delightful attic bedrooms, one king and one twin, with a bathroom on the same floor. On the floor below is the living/dining/kitchen area. Enjoy the large portico and 12m heated pool, whilst admiring the stunning views.

Der Wohnraum

A large & well equipped apartment in a restored `casale', in a stunning location, 15 minutes from the sea. There are 1 king, and 1 twin attic bedrooms, with a modern bathroom on the same floor, and a living/dining/kitchen area on the floor below.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to their own private apartment from a common entrance hall. They can use all the outside area, pool, portico and garden, with the exception of in and around the garden shed, the well, and the plant box for the pool.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Olivera and Russell live in the ground floor apartment and are available to provided suggestions and advise to get the most from your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is another apartment at Villa Rosa Bianca that is let out separately. The maximum number of guests at anyone time is 10


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Unfortunately pets are not accepted and there is no smoking allowed inside the property.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lyndy & Gianni
September 2017
Olivera And Russell are great. The apartment we rented was amazing, stunning views, super clean, private pool, all you'd need and more. Stop reading this and book it already. :)
Nutzerprofil von Olivera And Russell John
Antwort von Olivera And Russell John:
What a great review, thank you. You said it all and we are delighted that you enjoyed your short stay with us so much. We look forward to a longer visit next time!
September 2017

Non mi aspettavo tanto! Russell e Olly ci hanno accolto amichevolmente e si nota che mettono passione in ciò che fanno. Il posto è fuori dalle abituali mete turistiche, tuttavia il casale è bellissimo, in posizione dominante sulla valle e si presta anche per soggiorni prolungati. Ha una piscina riscaldata profonda 1,30 metri, quindi adatta ai bambini è un giardino che rilassa solo a guardarlo. L'alloggio in cui siamo stati ospitati era decisamente spazioso e comodo, ristrutturato unendo il moderno al rustico preesistente. L'arredamento è funzionale e nuovo e la cura dei minimi dettagli da parte dei proprietari lo rende un alloggio chiavi in mano. Penso di tornare per un weekend di relax con mia moglie nel prossimo futuro.
Nutzerprofil von Olivera And Russell John
Antwort von Olivera And Russell John:
We are delighted that the effort we put into maintaining a high standard has been appreciated. We can only agree that the location of the house is perfect, both for relaxing in the tranquillity of the area and for easy access to so many of the wonderful sights and places of interest nearby. We do hope that you return to spend a little more time in this still undiscovered region, (as well as relaxing by the pool!)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tatyana
Juli 2016
Oli and Russell are amazing hosts and we could feel it already from an e-mail exchange at the stage of booking. The direction they've sent us was also extremely helpful. We felt at home immediately after arrival, and the welcome pizzas and wine in a wonderful company of the hosts and other two guests were just great. The view from the villa is stunning and the figs from a huge tree made every morning sweeter. Many nice beaches are just a short and very pleasant drive from the villa. We also did a lot of travelling around to see the charming villages and towns - just follow Oli&Russell's advices: they have really great taste for everything, including places to have a tasty meal. If you have an extra day, go for outlet shues and bags shopping - just 30-40 minutes drive.
Nutzerprofil von Olivera And Russell John
Antwort von Olivera And Russell John:
We know that we are very lucky to live in such a location and we are delighted that you enjoyed sharing it with us for your visit. Thank you for your kind words, they are much appreciated.
Juli 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Marken, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Olivera And Russell John

About us

Welcome!
A question that we are often asked is 'Why Le Marche?' After spending years talking about leaving England and making the move to Italy in 2013 we finally took the plunge and bought this wonderful country house in Montefiore Dell'Aso. We finally decided upon Le Marche because of the welcoming people that we met on our travels in the region, (and of course for the amazing countryside, the beautiful medieval hilltop towns, the food, culture, mountains and sea!)
We love being is such a fabulous part of the world and often pinch ourselves to make sure that we are not dreaming and that we do actually live here!
Whilst we love the country way of life, we are fortunate to be able to access and enjoy the many cultural events that take place in the region.
We look forward to meeting you and are certain the Le Marche magic will captivate you as well.
Russell, Olivera (and Ruby the dog!)

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte