Summer garden.KITCHEN


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your room looks onto the tree-filled back garden. offering a calm green outlook. Tea and coffee provided with kettle so you can make yourself a 'cuppa'. The street is quiet and well lit at night.

Der Wohnraum

This is a good sized room overlooking a lovely garden in large, quiet Victorian house in East Dulwich. Room includes desk, chest of drawers, double wardrobe, Internet access. Lordship Lane with its bustling pubs, shops, restaurants, Comedy Club, Sports centre and gym and baths all nearby.The Dulwich Picture Gallery - the first gallery built in London is close by. Leafy Dulwich Park is at one end of the road; expansive Peckham Rye Park (where Blake saw his angels...!) at the other. East Dulwich Ralway Station is nearby with trains to London Bridge every 10 minutes with links to the Underground and all parts of London. Several buses into town are also nearby.The Overground at Honor Oak Park with links to north London is a walk away.
Dulwich Village has historical links with Shakespeare and the Kings's Men, and has a leafy, country feel - and yet is 15 minutes away by train to central London - so combines the best of both worlds. East Dulwich has a lively cosmopolitan beat with cafes, pubs, and boutiques. A great and convenient base to explore London. Straightforward BR links from Gatwick airport , via East Croydon to East Dulwich - and the P13 bus from there even stops outside my door.
Laid back, calm environment guaranteed. Can't promise the angels, though...

Zugang für Gäste

Room only with tea/coffee making facilities, bathroom, toilet,garden. Check out on final day by 10.00 am

Interaktion mit Gästen

Here to welcome you and happy to give information about the area and travel into central London.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 115
Wochenendpreis: 40 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

Room only, with tea and coffee making facilities in room.. Fairly laid back environment. I work from home, so the space would suit someone who is out and about during the day. Check out on final day by 10 am.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Felippa
Dezember 2015
Lively, fun neighborhood. The room was welcoming, comfortable and as described. Communication with Alexa was simple and effective, strictly business-like.

Nutzerprofil von EdEd ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2015
Very warm welcome from Alexa, who was a delightful host. Lovely house, very quiet street, and perfect for walking down onto Lordship Lane and its shops and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von JudeJude ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2015
Alexi provides a very comfortable, warm and peaceful place to stay in a convenient location for SE London locations. Recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
November 2014
Thanks Alexa had a good nights sleep and was able to walk to the shoot in Dulwich so perfect for me. Everything was as described and Alexa was a perfect host, thanks again.

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
August 2014
I was welcomed by Alexa at the agreed time. Pleasant quiet sunny room with good shower/wc facilities. Easy access to frequent transportation into centre of London.

Nutzerprofil von Geoff
Juli 2014
My second stay with Alexa, it's perfect for my needs

Nutzerprofil von Skye & Sol
Juli 2014
Staying with Alexa was great. Fresh cut flowers and a neat room greeted me upon arrival. She helped me out with Internet and provided in-room tea and coffee. I would recommend nearby The Great Exhibition pub for it's excellent food and lovely people. Thanks!

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Alexa

I love to swim in my local pool - early in the morning. Done some trainings in Mindfulness and meditation. I enjoy a calm, quiet environment in my home and like to extend that to any guest.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte