Just inside the front door
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This home was completely renovated at the end of 2014 and has completely new wiring, plumbing, and fixtures. It's spacious and modern without losing that classic feel. I love it, and I'm sure you'll love it, too.

Der Wohnraum

Note: my mother has moved into this room, and while it is clean, I don't want to bother removing her personal touches just because she's out of town. Anyway—
It's a completely refurbished historic house. It has new everything, most notably the exquisite kitchen full of stainless steel appliances. The room I am offering is the master suite, with ensuite full bath, a queen bed, three big windows, and new carpet. Other common areas include side/front/back yard, porch, dining, and living room. I have this listed for two guests, but I have enough room that I could potentially accomodate many, many times more, assuming the remaining guests have something to sleep on besides the one available bed.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the porch, living room, back/side/front yards, and 1.5 of the 2.5 bathrooms. If you arrive late, are too exhausted for shopping and need to borrow some bathing supplies, just ask.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It's totally up to you to what degree you would care to interact. My cat must stay inside, but loves a good petting.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Caged pets are fine. Service animals are alright, as they are usually well behaved, but I'd rather not have anything bigger than a fish, otherwise.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 05:00
Check-out: 17:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 265
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet

Treat this like any other civil roommate-type relationship, and I'm sure everything will be fine. ALL BOOKINGS REQUIRE A PHOTO OF YOUR FACE. This is a standard Airbnb requirement, but if you fail to provide it, I will have no choice but to decline or cancel your booking.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roess
Juli 2017
Loved the private bathroom and the comfy bed, felt as though we were in a hotel. The cats are super sweet and not a problem at all (don't howl when you close the door). Outlet right next to the bed, clean sheets, a nice TV, a quick drive, the perfect place for us!

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Juli 2017
Wonderful stay, great host. Loved the location and the cats were great. No complaints

Nutzerprofil von Kirby
Juli 2017
Recommended

Nutzerprofil von Jon
November 2015
Emily's place was exactly as described. She throughly cleaned her place for us immediately before we arrived, and was very accommodating to our arrival and departure schedule. Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Brandon
November 2015
Emily was great and the room exceeded my expectations. It was a comfortable place and a fairly convenient location!

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Oktober 2015
Emily was a great host-- she was super accommodating even with our quick stay. The bedroom and connected bathroom were nice and clean. This location is slightly out of the way from Richmond's downtown, but for our first night this was not a concern. She was sweet to have coffee & cookies to share with us, on our early morning out. Her Hawaiian cats are total cuties!

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
September 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Emily's duplex. Everything pictured is pretty much exactly what you will see. Her house was very inviting, neat, spacious, clean, and tidy. The bedroom was perfect, a nice big bed awaits, and since its the master suite you have a private bathroom. The room has lots of windows that let in all sorts of natural light, and lots of air. The windows were also tinted which was great for letting in light while also giving you privacy. Emily was a very accommodating host. For example, I came with a bicycle, and rather than leaving it locked up outside over night, I was allowed to bring it inside, just as I do at home to protect from thieves and shelter it from the elements. Her kitchen was also at my disposal though I only used her fridge and her pantry, but has everything one would need. Her two cats were super adorable, and one in particular was really friendly and affectionate throughout the duration of my stay. They were great company and very well behaved. The location itself was great. Church Hill is a stones throw away from Libby Hill Park, Shockoe Hill and Shockoe Bottom, and before you know it you are downtown. There are so many shops, restaurants, and cafes you wont be able to visit them all.

Richmond, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emily

Gardener. Baker. Candle-stick maker.
I can do low-socialization style hosting, or we can hang out. Whatever. Just let me know! I thrive on transparency.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 78%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte