Private Room, Queen Bed, AirCon, room 1

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Peaceful bush setting in the centre of Sydney,surrounded by superb shopping and sporting amenities, easy access to city.

A well appointed private room with luxuriant linen, guest bathroom, Miele kitchen and indoor swimming pool.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tiiu
August 2017
Christina's beautiful architect designed contemporary home is in a lovely bush setting. The bed was very comfortable and the house quiet. Christina responded promptly to all communications and was a charming host.

Nutzerprofil von Domas
März 2017
Christina is an amazing host! The house is absolutely beautiful, with a lot of stylish spaces. It's slightly further from city centre, but in a very tranquil location next to a park. Would definitely come back.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Februar 2017
Great place to come and stay, very clean, quiet location. fully equipped for everything including swimming pool,

Nutzerprofil von Suzy
Februar 2017
Christina's house is delightful with all amenities one could possibly need, including air-conditioning (Sydney was very hot during this time) and an indoor pool. I would not hesitate to stay with Christina in her lovely home.
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Antwort von Christina:
Thank you Suzy, for your kind review. It was nice to have the opportunity to meet all involved, and have an understanding of the situation in hand,and to be able to play a useful role as well as just playing host. Christina
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Dezember 2015
Christina greeted me very warmly and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable in her beautiful home. The house itself is well appointed, with decadent linen on the beds. heated floors in the bathrooms and an indoor pool looking out into native bushland. I highly recommend staying in this beautiful corner of Sydney. It offers the comforts of a modern, stylish home in a peaceful bushland setting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lane Cove, AustralienMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Christina

I am an inveterate traveller, so I well understand the difficulties travellers can face, and I can help you with some of these.

I have travelled extensively in Australia, as well as Europe, Scandinavia, the Middle East,the Far East etc., so I can assist you with travel in Australia if that is your intention, and of course I can also direct you to many of the delights of my beautiful hometown, Sydney, as well.

This year, I have a conference to attend in Santiago, (Chile), and after one week there, I will be travelling to Peru and Bolivia before returning home.
I will be taking a trip down the Amazon, as well as visiting Lima, La Paz, Macchu Piccu, Cuzco, Lake Titicaca,

I have also had the advantage of living and working in Oxford and London, (UK), Paris, (France), Malaysia, Indonesia, and Sweden.

I am also an amateur astronomer, and go on field trips with my club from time to time. I have my own telescope at home.
I am a specialist medical practitioner and work most weekdays. You will have my home to yourselves during the day.

Have a spa and/or a swim any time in the pool. There are lots of movies also at your disposal.

I don't get home from work till 730 or 8 PM,which means you have the kitchen to yourselves before then, if you are thinking of eating or cooking at home.

I keep a reasonably well-stocked pantry for any of you who arrive hungry and/ or thirsty,and a bottle of wine for those who feel so inclined.

I enjoy having guests, so please don't feel you have to be out of the way, particularly if you need to relax at home pre or post travel

My interests are: astronomy, I have my own 12 inch telescope at home:
sports: cycling, swimming, ( in my home heated pool in winter, and in the sea in summer), tennis, ( tennis courts just around the corner), bushwalking, ( available from my front door, and other nearby locations), and skiing, a five hour drive or bus trip from Sydney.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte