Downtown: big room + free bikes (and very quiet)
Downtown: big room + free bikes (and very quiet)

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Great room in the city centre of Arnhem:

- available for 1 or 2 persons
- you will only share the bathroom, toilet and kitchen with me
- two lovely cats present
- top floor apartment
- beautiful views
- bedroom has direct access to bathroom
- 2 bikes included (free)
- downtown: so all at walking distance
- very quiet
- private sunny balcony
- big bed (160x200cm)
- towels included

Always some coffee & tea to start with and full access to WIFI 24/7.

*min. stay is 4 nights

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful room for 1 or 2 respectful people, 21+ older, students/working/holidays. Verification with AirBNB via passport is a must to book ;)

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the living room and kitchen to cook/eat something between 07.00 and 21.00 hours. The bathroom can be accessed directly and can be used all day and all night (with respecting my sleep so no singing under the shower at night :).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Cleaning lady will come 1 x per week and will clean the living room, kitchen, toilet and bathroom. Not your own room though (or your dishes ;)

HOUSERULES... they are very simple!

- any questions? feel free to ask :)
- no vistors allowed
- no parties at home
- please be respectful towards me, my cats and my furniture
- loud music and slamming with doors not allowed
- clean up please after you have used the bathroom/kitchen
- smoking is only allowed on the balcony at the kitchen
- drugs are not allowed, neither heavily drinking
- washer/dryer? I will do it for you! (free of charge, no ironing though hahaha)

CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT

I'm flexible but also have a life ;) This means check in/out can only between 08.00 and 21.00 hours so make sure please you are on time! * time always depending on my work schedule. Like everyone else, I hate waiting.

Distance between Schiphol or Eindhoven airport to my house is about 2 to 3 hours by public transport so best to have a flight that is expected to land at a normal time ;)

Notice: I will check the room before you leave quickly to make sure there are no misunderstandings after with AirBNB about missing/dirty/broken stuff.

I HAVE 2 CATS

They are very sweet and used to people. They will also give you free hugs.

BUT

* there will be hairs around, but I try to keep my apartment clean *
** the cats are really not allowed in the guest bedroom, so please always close the door after entering/leaving **
*** the cat's toilet is placed in the same space as our (human) toilet to keep the smells together ***


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 21:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 15
Kaution: 300
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–21:00

- Only guests of 21 years and older can stay with me. My house is not child or (other) pet friendly!
- Please feel at home. Do ask me when you need something :)
- You're free to use the colorful living room and kitchen to eat and/or cook a meal between 7 in the morning until 21 at night.
- Please don't slam the doors or play loud music.
- After 22.00 hours and before 08.00 hours silence is appreciated. So shoes off and no loud (phone) conversations please. I need to sleep too!
- My cats are really sweet but are really not allowed inside the guest bedroom. Therefor, please keep the door closed at all times.
- Respect my privacy and furniture and don't drag them around or take things outside.
- Anything broken or got unexpected dirty? Please notify me so we can work it out ourselves instead of me filing a claim at AirBNB.
- Yes, you get your own set of keys, but do lock the door when you leave and do not wake up the neighbors when you come home late.
- Bikes are free for use, but any damage to them must be covered by you.
- Some coffee & tea is always available to start with. No need to replace it! You are also welcome to use salt/pepper/herbs that you will find in the kitchen.
- There is a mint plant on your balcony. Feel free to pick it and use if for some fresh mint tea for example.
- Smoking inside the apartment (and on your private balcony) is not allowed, but yes, you may smoke on the balcony at the city side.
- Please clean up after using the shared spaces if you made some mess ;)
- Are you cold? Check the cupboard for blankets and hot water bottles. And putting a sweater on helps too!
- Visitors are not allowed.
- Drugs? Zero tolerance, even not for weed or hasj. I will escort you outside and notify AirBNB.

** And please live sustainably and don't waste energy and food please. I try to recycle as much as I can, and hope my guests will do the same. Thank you!**


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juli 2017
I had a great stay with Mabel. The flat was always clean and welcoming and Mabel is friendly and happy to help you find your way around Arnhem. The flat is well located, within easy walking distance of restaurants, shops and the railway station.

Nutzerprofil von Bojan
Juni 2017
Mabel's appartment has a great location in peacefull part of the town. Although I wasn't much in appartment, everything was fine.

Nutzerprofil von Lucie
Mai 2017
Mabel is a welcoming and helpful host. The friendly cats give her cosy place an extra dimension. The room, with balcony, is comfortabel and has everything one needs! There was a lovely bunch of flowers on the table as a welcome gift. The free use of the bike was a bonus. I have really enjoyed my stay here. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Philip
April 2017
The apartment is central and close to the city life which means that everything you could need is at walking distance (bar, restaurant, grocery store, gym...). The room is clean and comfortable. Mabel knows her city very well and is very helpful. 5 stars! :D Thank you Mabel!
Nutzerprofil von Mabel
Antwort von Mabel:
Thank you Philip and always welcome again :)
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
März 2017
I had a very nice stay with Mabel, the apartment was great and the room I was in was very spacious and clean. I definitely recommend this for anyone going to Arnhem!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Januar 2017
Mabel is very welcoming and makes you feel right at home from the beginning with an informative tour of the house. The room is very nicely decorated and well equipped. A great place to stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Arnhem, NiederlandeMitglied seit September 2008
Nutzerprofil von Mabel

I'm Dutch, but I have been living abroad a lot: I spent 2 years in Croatia and 8,5 years in Spain. Now I have settled down in Arnhem, which I think is a really nice and lovely city because the people are still friendly here and easy to get along with.

I like to meet new people and don't mind to share my house: I 'll make sure you will feel at home (so do my cats). I like to keep my apartment clean and tidy and at the same time cosy and colorful. I hardly eat meat anymore (I'm almost a vegetarian) and recycling & living sustainable are important for me.

As I don't have kids (just cats), I don't mummy my guests either. I enjoy good conversations but I like my privacy - and yours - too.

See you in Arnhem?

PS I'm fluent in Dutch, English and Spanish :)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte