Beautiful modern kitchen equipped with all your basic cooking needs. Eat your meals in comfort with easy access to the open kitchen. Watch television (Netflix only).  Listen to music via Bluetooth speakers.
Stunning View/DT Core/Free Parking
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Moderne 900 sqft Wohnung im Herzen der Innenstadt. Erstaunliche Ansichten! Kostenloser gesicherter Parkplatz. Kinder willkommen Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 6 Personen bequem. Es ist in der bequemsten Lage zwischen Yaletown, Chinatown und Gastown. Nur wenige Schritte vom Supermarkt, Skytrain, Stadion, Rogers Arena und vieles mehr.
translated by Google

Modern 900 sqft condo in the heart of downtown. Amazing views! Free secured parking. Kids welcome. Sleeps up to 6 people comfortably. It is in the most convenient location between Yaletown, Chinatown, and Gastown. Just steps away from the supermarket, skytrain, Stadium, Rogers Arena, and more.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 140 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I'm very easy going and just ask that you treat my home with care and respect. Here are a few rules to follow:

-No smoking in the suite or on balcony.
-No pets.
-No noisy parties.
-No outside guests allowed unless prior permission is given.
-Take off shoes inside.
-Quiet hours between 10pm-8am.
-Clean up after yourself.
-Read the house manual when you receive your confirmation email from airbnb.

*Please close the front door gently behind you. It is heavy and loud. My neighbour works odd hours and the door slamming disturbs him.

Thank you!


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

123 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chantal
August 2017
Beautiful views. Conveniently located. It did get quite hot, despite a portable air condintioning unit but we happened to stay in the middle of a heat wave.

Nutzerprofil von Minjie
August 2017
The location is perfect. Kids really enjoyed the playground in the park right outside the apartment building. The apartment is very bright with tons of windows. The temperature control without A/C in bedrooms is a little tricky. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and we would stay here again for our next trip to Vancouver.

Nutzerprofil von Haewon
August 2017
We were a family of five people and space felt a bit cramped for five people. It would be nice for 2-3 people. Space was much smaller than I expected from the pictures. Also, the room was not very clean when we checked in. We had to vacuum the whole place twice before unpacking. However, the location is fantastic.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
August 2017
Fantastic place to stay! Great views over the city and a walk or boat to all over the city.

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
August 2017
Great views! The apartment was comfortable but basic in terms of furnishings and linen. Good location to access all areas of Vancouver.

Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
August 2017
Carolyn's place was perfect for a family of 5. The living room sofa which turns into beds were modular and very comfortable. The bathroom was immaculate. The kitchen was well equipped. And the washer/ dryer was a life savor.

Nutzerprofil von Dilip
August 2017
Great view a bit stuffy at night

Dieser Gastgeber hat 161 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Carolyn

Responsible, easy-going, organized, friendly, respectful, clean, and fun are some words to describe me. As an elementary school teacher I work hard when classes are in session, so during my vacation time I love to travel. I enjoy trying all different types of food and meeting new people. My favourite hobbies are ballroom and salsa dancing, and karaoke. Recently I've been learning how to play the ukelele!

My life motto is "Try everything once. If you like it, do it again!"

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte