SunriseLooking down the road towards Sussex at Balloon Fiesta time.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I live in a peaceful country setting just 5 km from Sussex. The home is a century old farmhouse. It is a place to come away and relax and enjoy some hospitality. In under an hour, you can be in Moncton or Saint John or the Fundy Trail at St. Martins. If you just need to rest and rejuvenate, there is room to curl up with a good book or sit in the garden and enjoy the views. The Blue Room faces West and is on the back of the house.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 40%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We have a small Westie who loves to make new friends. If you have a pet, please discuss with me ahead of time.
We do have a no smoking property due to insurance restrictions and allergy problems.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elaine
September 2017
Susan and Albert are such a caring hosts! We felt like we were at home! And our puppy had such a great time with their Terrier Ruby! Such a wonderful, peaceful property and comfy bed!! Oh, and Susan is a great cook too!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Antony
September 2017
A lovely BnB in a quiet setting with kind hosts, comfy beds and delicious cake! What more could you ask for?!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
August 2017
Great place to spend the night! We stopped over on a road trip, but would love to spend more time exploring the area. Susan makes a great breakfast!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
Pretty home, comfortable and very friendly

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
August 2017
Susan is a fabulous hostess! She made sure that I had everything that I needed. I especially liked the evening gathering time. She fixes a delicious dessert and then invites her guests to have tea and to discuss the events of the day and the plans for the next. Her location is great and Sussex is a quaint town to explore, too.
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
Thanks for your kind words. The hair looks and feels much better, thanks. Pleasure having you and come back again.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
It was a great serendipity to stay with Susan and Peter. It became the highlight of our trip in maritime. They go above and beyond to make us to feel at home. Everything was superb! We had delicious food and so much laughter around the dinning table. We felt that we didn't want to leave.
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
Thanks for your review. It was our pleasure! Come back again. Susan & Albert
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andréa
Juli 2017
Chambre très propre et lit confortable. Il y a une deuxième chambre pour accueillir d'autres voyageurs, mais c'est tout de même intime. Susan offre le thé et une dessert en soirée en plus d'un bon déjeuner. L'endroit est calme et près de Sussex (10 min) . Merci Susan et Albert pour votre accueil chaleureux!
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
Thank you for your kind words. Hope you come this again. It was wonderful having you. Albert & Susan
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wards Creek, KanadaMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Susan

I am a Music teacher by profession. I enjoy creative things like cooking and sewing and decorating. I also enjoy being out in our garden. I love to curl up with a good book and I most definitely love to travel. My most memorable trips were to Lower Siberia in Russia and to Friesland, Netherlands(my husband is from there). I like having people in our home, enjoying conversation and food. I love to have the opportunity to share my wonderful province with new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte