Zu Inhalten springen
Kitchen & dining roomNew kitchen
Muxy's Place - a large home on 7 acres of land
Muxy's Place - a large home on 7 acres of land
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy absolute seclusion and stunning farm and rainforest views in this tranquil retreat situated on 4 acres of lawn and 3 acres of natural eucalyptus forest. Our fully self-contained 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom house is nestled at the foothills of the Otway ranges, 3km from the magnificent Johanna beach. It features a private fern gully walk by the side of a meandering stream, and the kids will love our huge trampoline and cubby house. Sleeps 8-10. Pet-friendly. Linen is an extra fee.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have the entire house and all of the 7 acres of land all to yourself, with nobody around to disturb you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have any issues during your stay, please ring me o(URL HIDDEN).

Weitere wichtige Infos

We provide doonas, doona covers, pillows, hand towels, bath mats and tea towels - but ask that you provide pillow slips, sheets (flat and fitted) and bath towels. If you would like us to provide all linen, then we ask that you pay $30 per bed for our "ready for arrival" service. If you are interested in this service, please mention it in your reservation request.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 27 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Kaution 133 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis 133 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
4 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 22. Dezember 2017 - 27. Januar 2018.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Arnd
Februar 2017
Fantastic location at great ocean road! The house was easily to be found. Everything was like to be seen on the pictures. That cosy accomodation was clean, really big and absolutly silent. We can defenetly recommend it. We didn't meet Nicola in Person but communication with her was good. Thanks a lot, Nicola.
Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Antwort von Nicola:
That's great to hear Arnd - we're so glad you had a good time!
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anne
März 2016
A wonderful, spacious, amply furnished bungalow with outdoor lounges, trampolin, table football, xbox, .... Location ideal for exploring coast and forests, close car-access to wonderful beach.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecka
November 2017
I would recommend this place to families it was a great place so kid friendly and safe and very clean and great for hubby and I to relax thank you Nicola u were a great host always helpful and easy to get hold of Thank you from all my family Warm regards Bec

Nutzerprofil von 亮
Oktober 2017
从大洋路拐上red johanna road很近就能看到,离奥特威灯塔不远。red johanna road风景无敌。房间有自己独有的草坪,很安静。户外的蹦床和秋千,小朋友们很是喜欢。一晚住的太少了,应该多住一晚,好好享受一下周边的宁静。有机会再去的话还会选择。

Nutzerprofil von Akla
Oktober 2017
A beautiful location. A great place for staying with one or more families.

Nutzerprofil von 燕
September 2017
房子位置比较偏僻,属于房源数十里只有一间的那种,晚上3个女生入住比较恐慌,而且没有信号。房屋材质是木质的,不禁想起了恐怖故事。房子很大,适合举办party,但是人少的话,真的不是很建议入住。

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
September 2017
Great spot, lots of lawn, well equipped, amazing fire, was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be back. Thanks Nicola :)

Lorne, AustralienMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nicola

I am a working mum with 3 kids including twins (a boy and a girl) which keep me very busy! My husband, Paul, and I have owned Muxy's Place since 2003 and feel so lucky to be able to stay there ourselves between bookings, as Johanna is such a beautiful and unique part of the world. We live in Lorne where I work from home as a bookkeeper, a job I absolutely love! Along with being a host to our Muxy's Place guests of course!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte