Zu Inhalten springen
Bright single room in family home.
Bright single room in family home.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Small, bright, single room in family home, overlooking garden. In quiet road, conveniently close to buses & trains & to East Dulwich, Peckham & Camberwell shops, pubs and restaurants. Close to Kings College Hospital for those working there.
Toast, jam, muesli, fruit, milk, tea & real coffee provided. Please request gluten-free or dairy-free in advance.

Der Wohnraum

Single room in three-bedroomed Victorian terrace house on the border of Camberwell, Peckham and East Dulwich..

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to shared kitchen, bathroom and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to let guests know about where to go and what to do in the local area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The garden backs onto railway line so there is some noise from trains. Our house is terraced so we have neighbours next door. We also have a cat.

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 41 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 18:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We hope guests would be considerate to others living in the house and to neighbours.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial - The house is in a residential terrace and looks out onto a garden which onto a railway line.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Our cat FJ lives here
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom and kitchen are shared
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stefanie
Oktober 2016
I stayed for four nights at Julias and felt very comfortable there. The room is clean and bright and the area quiet and nice. Access to the center of London is easy by bus or by train and within walking distance from the house. Julia and her daughter (and the cat) are very friendly, helpful and we had some interesting conversations. A very positive experience, thank you very much !

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2016
My stay at Julia's place couldn't have been better. Communication was always very easy and nice. She provided me with everything I needed (for example a flat iron) and was very helpful. Her recommendations on what to do in London were perfect. The house itself was great and the bus stop easy to reach (3 minutes by foot). I had a very good time and enjoyed talking to Julia and her daughter! I can highly recommend staying with Julia and would always choose her place when I'm in London.

Nutzerprofil von Clara
November 2017
A total stay of a month (I booked twice) at Julia's place. Felt at home, Julia was a very nice host always there for me and who always tried to make my stay as best as possible. Julia provided a delicious personalised breakfast every day (for a month!). Would book her place again without hesitation!

Nutzerprofil von Clara
Oktober 2017
Nice stay and nice host :)

Nutzerprofil von Dasom
September 2017
Julia is absolutely nice, lovely person and easy to communicate with. Her house is neat and organized. And also, her cat is adorable. There are lovely village around there it called Dulwich. Park is amazing. I’d love to visit again. Highly recommend !

Nutzerprofil von Audrey
September 2017
Julia is a great host and make you feel like home. She is very attentive, providing a very good breakfast according to your food preferences for example. The house is close to the center of London, 4 stations from london Bridge and in a lovely and quiet area. I highly recommend it and wouldn't hesitate to go back again.

Nutzerprofil von Felicity
August 2017
Julia and her family were very welcoming. I particularly liked the breakfast provision. The room was beautiful, clean,tidy and quiet . Great transport links and shops nearby. I would definitely stay again. 10/10

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte