Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Hi! I'm Lorraine. Would be nice if someone enjoys my apartment while I'm travelling. I love my spot which is in a lively, multicultural neighborhood with several bar's and restaurants next door. Yet, the place is located in a quiet street, next to th

Die Unterkunft

You'll be in a 3-room apartment with a livingroom where the kitchen is the central spot. I've choosen this house because it's renovated and for it's brightness. The living room is facing south and you can enjoy the sun at the balcony on the front from approximately 10AM till 6PM. I usually have my morning coffee there and an after work drink. Then I move along with the sun to the terrace which is at the backside of the apartement facing north. You can reach the terrace trough two rooms. One is my bedroom, the other one is my work/wardrobe/clutter-space (I hope to decorate it more usefull in future...). The toilet is apart from the bathroom. Both are small but luxury

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to all spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be travelling when you arrive but I will be happy to help you from a distance with or e-mail. Although I'm not sure how reachable I'm. So I'll make sure there is someone you can contact for any questions in Amsterdam.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Although this apartment is near to public transport I recommend you to rent a bike. It's the fastest way to move trough Amsterdam. You will see when you pass the tram which left at the same time as you did. But PLEASE practice in this quiet street when you don't have any experience. And when you choose to walk, don't walk on the path for bicycles! For your own good. Amsterdammers ar nice people but they turn into devils when tourists are blocking their way.

And: This house is beautifully renovated but it's still old... If someones having a party, you'll probably hear it. It doesn't happen often, but sometimes you'll hear neighbours having fun. Usually I let them but they calm down when you tell them you're trying to get a sleep. In general people are aware of eachother.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Kaution: 150€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Afcourse I expect you to treat my house like I do. Just a normal way of living, not throwing with things and that kind of stuff ;). Perhaps I should confess my own behavior is abarrent when it comes to my wooden floor. I get rit of my heels as soon as possible and I remove drips of water and other spots with a cloth all the time. I don't expect you to copy this maniacal behavior but I hope you keep in mind that the floor is quite vulnerable. Putting coffee or wine near to the tableside is for me like living on the edge... I'd rather have people smoking at the balcony or terras.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Mai 2016
Really nice and modern apartment near a big park (Flevopark). From the livingroom/kitchen you have a beautiful view on trees and let's call it a river (a small one). Lorraine was a really warmly and kind person. If we had have any questions, we got an answer within a few hours. Also the "house manuals", we got after booking, explained nearly everything. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Gonzalo
Januar 2016
Nos ha encantado el apartamento, todo estaba muy limpio y comunicación al centro era buena cogiendo el tranvía que está a unos minutos andando.Lorraine ha sido muy buena anfitriona , ofreciéndonos facilidades para todo, sobre todo por el inconveniente de nuestra hora de llegada y partida.repetiríamos la experiencia sin dudarlo.

Nutzerprofil von Anna-Lena
Oktober 2015
Lorraine is very friendly and takes care of her guests very well. Her place is amazing. We had a nice time in Amsterdam!

Nutzerprofil von Cecilia Yolanda
September 2015
Lorraine me recibió con gran amabilidad e hizo todo lo necesario para facilitar mi estadía, no sólo en el apartamento sino en toda Amsterdam, pues me dio interesantes tips sobre la ciudad.El apartamento es precioso, más lindo aún de lo que aparece en el anuncio, está equipado con todo lo necesario para vivir cómodamente, y está en muy buen estado. La luz es una presencia permanente, ya que llega por ambos lados de la casa. Desde la ventana del estar se ve el canal en el que nadan cisnes y patos, a sólo 50 metros! El barrio es muy tranquilo, con muy buena locomoción hacia todas partes y un gran parque a sólo una cuadra. Las instrucciones para llegar son claras y precisas. Un lugar para recomendar sin duda alguna.

Nutzerprofil von Alice
September 2015
Apartment Lorraine just amazing. it is small, but very cozy and full of character, and it has a lot of light. The apartment is located close to the center. hostess described in detail how to get there, she was very kind and helpful. I am very pleased to deal with Lorraine.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
September 2015
Although we didn't get a chance to meet her personally, Lorraine's home is very nice place to stay in Amsterdam! It's in a very quaint neighbourhood with many cute bars and restaurants nearby! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Laurent
September 2015
Lorraine's place is really nice and is just like the description says. You will enjoy the nice terrace and everything else for sure. Nice surprise: Lorraine left a welcoming note for us as well as instructions and dutch waffles for our arrival. The apartment is 15 minutes aways from the center by bike and you can find everything you need by walking distance in the neighborhood.

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.