lounge TV lounge TV room
Bellevue Hill Family Home
Gastgeber: Juliette
Juliette ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is close to Bondi Beach the City and up the hill from Double Bay Harbour, Bondi Junction, 3 mins walk to our local village cafes deli bottle shop newsagents post office family/friends who stay love it because its central. It's still a good idea to have car!

Der Wohnraum

You will be welcomed to our family (Child) friendly home and we can leave a key or meet you to run through how everything works dishwasher washer and dryer and TV and then we will leave you to relax and enjoy our home and Sydney. The 2 children's bedrooms 3 &4 are best suited to children or young teenagers NOT ADULTS trust me I have tried them!

Zugang für Gäste

Our home best suits a family with children. You will have access to all 4 or just the bedrooms you need we just ask you to not investigate the contents of the cupboards, wardrobes and chest of draws as my kids are precious about their things as I am sure are yours!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can be reached on mobile as I will be out of town or my Nanny can be contacted

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is our Budgie Belle if we cant find a home for her while we are away! So we may need you to check her water and seed...Our dog won't be home :)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Family Guests use the TV the foxtel but not on demand movies, wireless is available, backyard play equipment and only toys left out in bedrooms not inside draws and cupboards please and just leave the room as you found it.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Belle will be in the Laundry Josie the dog wont be home but usually lives in the Laundry
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Water pressure isnt great in Bellevue Hill despite the water tower around the corner so hot water in winter will run out

Stornierungen

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2017
Juliettes house was such great value & so close to bondi, double bay & easy to get into city. We had 7 fit very well & will definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2016
The house is so close to everything you need! We loved staying here, especially with our kids who had lots to play with! The house was cosy, quite and in a beautiful area walking distant to shops and the beach! Would deffinetly recommend to all!

Nutzerprofil von Beiyan
September 2016
The house is great! It is really beautiful and cozy. We love it!

Nutzerprofil von Syida
September 2016
Love the house, its cute..love the neighbourhood, its peaceful..Shory drive to the city & Bondi beach..Warm welcome by Juliette, even though we did not get to meet..We had a great time staying here..

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Juli 2016
Lovely house, lovely stay, lovely host. Thankyou

Nutzerprofil von Lara
Juli 2016
Juliette's home was perfect for our family reunion - quaint, comfortable and great for families with kids. She was very responsive and accommodating and made us feel welcomed with a lovely note and gift. The home is in a beautiful suburb close to the beaches, city, parklands and Bondi Junction (Westfields/train station). Deli's and coffee shops are a block away. We would highly recommend it for a family holiday.

Nutzerprofil von Ian
Juli 2016
Arrival process was smooth. Place was cosy and felt at home. Heater didn't seem to be functioning too well and let out a "gassy" smell. Some of the beds were a little dusty too. Hot water was limited for 5 people. Other than that, place was really homely. Host made us feel very welcomed and even offered a bottle of wine and a handwritten message upon arrival.

Bellevue Hill, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Juliette
The 5 things I cant live without are my children, family, friends, our pets (2 dogs, our fish and bird Belle) and of course travel! In my past travel life I would pack either a yoga mat and head to an Ashram or pack my Boots to trek a different Mountain range on a different conti…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte